Northamptonshire Under-13s Women v Derbyshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2009 (East Midlands League)
VenueRedwell Road, Wellingborough on 14th June 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Derbyshire Under-13s Women: 11
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-13s Women won by 2 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-13s Women 20; Derbyshire Under-13s Women 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Robinsonlbw b Patel8     
NM Smedleyb Whelan11     
E Whitec S Smith b Patel11     
+D Moorenot out21     
P Greatorexb Mears1     
AK Jepsonnot out17     
HL Beresforddid not bat      
C Cannondid not bat      
B Owendid not bat      
N Browndid not bat      
B Rileydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Northamptonshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gardner6   1110--
Bendon6   0200--
Odell4   090--
Patel4   0142--
Whelan3   061--
Boland2   180--
Mears3   191--
Petch2   040--

Northamptonshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Smithc Robinson b Brown18     
*C Whelanb Cannon3     
+HF Bolandc White b Jepson8     
J Gardnerrun out (Cannon)21     
SA Bendonb Riley1     
G Smithb Riley0     
BM Ascottb Cannon9     
M Patelnot out2     
G Mearsc Robinson b Beresford5     
CA Odellnot out0     
AJ Hewittdid not bat      
J Petchdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 nb, 12 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 29.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown6   0171--
Cannon6   0212--
Jepson6   1151--
Smedley3   0110--
Riley3   092--

--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Northamptonshire Under-13s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive