Warwickshire Under-13s Women v Derbyshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2009 (East Midlands League)
VenueFletchampstead Highway Ground, Coventry on 12th July 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Derbyshire Under-13s Women: 11
TossWarwickshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Under-13s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Under-13s Women 20; Derbyshire Under-13s Women 0

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NM Smedleyc Vashi b Vann2     
D Mooreb Smith11     
E Whiteb Vann4     
+H Robinsonb Gray0     
RL Grimleylbw b Smith1     
AK Jepsonc Meads b Hill3     
H Clarkerun out (James)3     
HL Beresfordc S Kelly b Jones2     
M Kellawayb Jones1     
C Cannonb Jones0     
CL Marriottnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-14, 3-19, 4-25, 5-28, 6-30, 7-32, 8-37, 9-38, 10-41 (19.4 ov)
Warwickshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vann4   072--12.001.75
Gray4   0111--24.002.75
Smith4   132--12.000.75
Hill4   071--24.001.75
Vashi2   050---2.50

Warwickshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Thompsonrun out (Beresford)4     
Z Smithnot out27     
M Kellylbw b Beresford3     
*+S Kellynot out3     
NR Jamesdid not bat      
ZL Graydid not bat      
MR Heritagedid not bat      
HJ Meadsdid not bat      
E Jonesdid not bat      
CE Hilldid not bat      
LM Vanndid not bat      
M Vashidid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 11.1 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-30
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cannon3   1110---3.67
Marriott3   090---3.00
Jepson3   0100---3.33

--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive