Derbyshire Under-15s Women v Leicestershire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2006 (North Division)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 31st May 2006 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s Women 20; Leicestershire Under-15s Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Leicestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Simmsnot out77     
S Mileslbw b Steinhobel2     
N Tugbyb Slack1     
+K Linnettc Antcliffe b Kirk0     
A McCrayrun out1     
R Anandc Steinhobel b Bentley1     
EG Starrb Bentley0     
BN Patelnot out6     
A McRaedid not bat      
P Thakordid not bat      
Sparkydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Derbyshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hopkins7   2140---2.00
Steinhobel7   1181--42.002.57
Kirk5   0191--30.003.80
Slack5   191--30.001.80
Kellogg4   090---2.25
Blatherwick4   1180---4.50
Bentley2   082--6.004.00
Antcliffe1   030---3.00

Derbyshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Bentleyb Miles15     
LG Kelloggc McRae b Simms5     
+A Kirklandnot out58     
RHM Hopkinsb Thakor5     
*C Steinhobelnot out6     
L Kirkdid not bat      
R Kerrydid not bat      
L Antcliffedid not bat      
LR Slackdid not bat      
B Wadhamdid not bat      
L Blatherwickdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 12 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 26.3 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Leicestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simms4   1111--24.002.75
Anand4   0100---2.50
Tugby4   0200---5.00
Miles4   091--24.002.25
Thakor4   0241--24.006.00
Patel2   0180---9.00
McRae3   040---1.33

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive