Yorkshire Under-17s Women v Cheshire Under-17s Women
LV Women's Under-17 County Championship 2007 (North League A)
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 31st May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersYorkshire Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cheshire Under-17s Women: 11
TossYorkshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-17s Women won by 153 runs
PointsYorkshire Under-17s Women 25; Cheshire Under-17s Women 3 (Bowling 3)

Yorkshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Garnerlbw b Thomas26  41 
CL Boultonst Gradwell b Latham66  6- 
L Wilsonc Gradwell b Thomas0  -- 
*+L Winfieldb Paterson2  -- 
H Ellislbw b Thomas0  -- 
H Richardsonnot out60  31 
R Childec Frost b Paterson5  -- 
HJ Buckrun out0  -- 
KA Levicknot out11  2- 
K Briggsdid not bat      
K Wynndid not bat      
J Wooddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Garner), 2-47 (Wilson), 3-64 (Winfield), 4-65 (Ellis), 5-158 (Boulton), 6-183 (Childe), 7-185 (Buck)
Cheshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas8   3123-116.001.50
Green3   030061-10.00
Paterson8   03321-24.004.12
Frost6   11402--2.33
Heaton4   0370-2-9.25
Makinson4   021011-5.25
Latham6   0311-136.005.17
Murphy1   080---8.00

Cheshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*LJ Thomasc Childe b Wynn20     
+H Gradwelllbw b Richardson9     
V Lathamb Levick5     
N Heatonb Levick0     
M Frostb Levick0     
KJ Harveylbw b Levick0     
R Plattc Wood b Wynn0     
K Patersonc Winfield b Wynn1     
A Greennot out1     
C Murphyrun out0     
L Makinsonb Wynn0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-46 (22.1 ov)
Yorkshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson6   0141-136.002.33
Wood4   01104--2.75
Childe4   01404--3.50
Levick5   334--7.500.60

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive