Durham Under-17s Women v Yorkshire Under-17s Women
LV Women's Under-17 County Championship 2008 (North League)
VenueLilywhite Terrace, Hetton-le-Hole on 9th July 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-17s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsDurham Under-17s Women 0; Yorkshire Under-17s Women 20

Durham Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DS Peartlbw b Childe7  1- 
LA Hockadayb Graham13  3- 
HM Fallac and b Boulton14  3- 
LR Pringlec Williams b Boulton4  1- 
DME Scarrc Newton-Mann b Boulton1  -- 
H Wilkinsonc Childe b Ford14  2- 
LR Whaleyb Boulton4  -- 
K Chapmanc and b Boulton0  -- 
R Lloydc Buck b Patel3  -- 
Y Benfoldnot out4  -- 
+C Doddlbw b Patel0  -- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Peart), 2-40 (Hockaday), 3-40 (Falla), 4-46 (Pringle), 5-47 (Wilkinson), 6-53 (Whaley), 7-53 (Chapman), 8-75 (Scarr), 9-75 (Lloyd), 10-79 (Dodd, 29.5 ov)
Yorkshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Childe5   21611-30.003.20
Simms5   0150---3.00
Graham6   2121-236.002.00
Boulton8   5115--9.601.38
Wynn2   01102--5.50
Ford2   131--12.001.50

Yorkshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CL Boultonst Dodd b Falla24  4- 
AJ Simmsnot out37  5- 
L Wilsonnot out14  3- 
PC Grahamdid not bat      
R Childedid not bat      
CR Newton-Manndid not bat      
+C Williamsdid not bat      
HJ Buckdid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
K Wynndid not bat      
S Forddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 21.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Boulton)
Durham Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pringle6   3120---2.00
Benfold4   1190---4.75
Peart6   2260---4.33
Falla5   0201--30.004.00

--> Bowling in the Durham Under-17s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive