Bradfield Waifs v Eton Ramblers
The Cricketer Cup 2006 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBradfield College, Reading on 9th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEton Ramblers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEton Ramblers won by 102 runs
UmpiresV Lewis, G Spink
ScorersDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers), RMB Stallard (Bradfield Waifs)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AH Ball[dismissal not known]1230351-40.00
ECA Bruce[dismissal not known]4264754-65.62
JAG Fultonb Pollock6164727195.31
HJH Loudonc JR Perkins b Pollock2537362-67.57
JRS Redmaynec Kendall b Morris253037--83.33
THM Hawkc Kendall b Woodruffe375--42.86
HJP Chetwoodc Edes b Kendall2134362-61.76
WT Dobsonc Trewby b Pollock242--50.00
EJ Farleyrun out1618242-88.89
RWJ Brucec Woodruffe b Morris144--25.00
SWF Collinsnot out365--50.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ball), 2-89 (ECA Bruce), 3-139 (Fulton), 4-152 (Loudon), 5-156 (Hawk), 6-181 (Redmayne), 7-183 (Dobson), 8-208 (Chetwood), 9-210 (RWJ Bruce), 10-219 (Farley, 49.5 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kendall9   22311154.002.56
Woodruffe7   0321--42.004.57
Trewby9   03911-54.004.33
Came6   0440---7.33
Pollock9   04631-18.005.11

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Perkinsb Collins918201-50.00
WHM Edesc Fulton b RWJ Bruce21325--15.38
[unknown]c Redmayne b Loudon4060 5166.67
WS Kendallc Redmayne b Loudon2741435-65.85
RK Morrisb Chetwood81718--47.06
PRC Camec Loudon b Chetwood31416--21.43
RD Perkinsc Redmayne b Chetwood031--0.00
N Woodruffeb Chetwood012--0.00
CS Williamsb Collins94839--18.75
GW Trewbylbw b Collins72223--31.82
RC Pollocknot out567--83.33
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (JR Perkins), 2-18 (Edes), 3-73 (Kendall), 4-93, 5-93, 6-93, 7-93, 8-96, 9-110, 10-117 (33.5 ov)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RWJ Bruce7   32311142.003.29
Loudon3   12721-9.009.00
Chetwood10   3234--15.002.30
Dobson4   070---1.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive