Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 20th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Basit Siddiqi

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Saad Alirun out2     
Tahir Abbaslbw b Mohsin Mahmood9     
Aneeq Hasanc and b Tahir Khalid19     
Awais Khanb Mohsin Mahmood0     
Imran Ahmedc Zain-ul-Hasan b Abdul Sattar12     
Mohammad Alic Hamid Butt b Zeeshan Shabbir18     
Mohammad Sulemanc Zain-ul-Hasan b Zeeshan Shabbir3     
Awais Tariqnot out40     
+Ghulam Murtazarun out32     
Rafeel Ashraflbw b Zeeshan Shabbir18     
Tanvir Abdullahlbw b Ahmed Akram1     
Extras(4 b, 7 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-29, 4-53, 5-73, 6-80, 7-83, 8-137, 9-169, 10-176 (46.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohsin Mahmood10   0492--30.004.90
Aman Malik10   0380---3.80
Abdul Sattar6   0471--36.007.83
Tahir Khalid10   3111--60.001.10
Zeeshan Shabbir10   1233--20.002.30
Ahmed Akram0.5041--5.004.80

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain-ul-Hasanc Ghulam Murtaza b Awais Tariq39     
Ahmed Akramc Ghulam Murtaza b Rafeel Ashraf5     
Aamer Aslamrun out35     
Mohammad Usmanrun out7     
Waleed Munawarc Mohammad Suleman b Aneeq Hasan7     
*Abdul Sattarnot out24     
+Hamid Buttb Awais Tariq0     
Zeeshan Shabbirnot out27     
Mohsin Mahmooddid not bat      
Tahir Khaliddid not bat      
Aman Malikdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)36
Total(6 wickets, 45.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-93, 3-113, 4-116, 5-129, 6-133
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Suleman8   1290---3.62
Rafeel Ashraf9   0391--54.004.33
Tahir Abbas5.20300---5.62
Tanvir Abdullah4   0190---4.75
Aneeq Hasan9   0281--54.003.11
Awais Tariq10   1292--30.002.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive