Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 24th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Sohail Manzoor

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Abdullah Iftikharlbw b Shuja Haider16      
Mohammad Rashidlbw b Rohail Ali33      
Awais Khanb Rohail Ali10      
*Saad Alic Shuja Haider b Abdul Matin59      
Aneeq Hasanc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Shuja Haider51      
Awais Tariqnot out32      
Mohammad Alic Bilal Nadeem b Rehan Ashraf5      
Mohammad Sulemannot out13      
Irfan Ranadid not bat      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
+Sajawal Javeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-61, 3-86, 4-160, 5-215, 6-229
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shuja Haider9   1522--   27.005.78
Waqas Ahmed6   0460--   -7.67
Abdul Matin10   1391--   60.003.90
Rohail Ali10   0282--   30.002.80
Rehan Ashraf10   1541--   60.005.40
Bilal Nadeem5   0200--   -4.00

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Waqas Ahmednot out107      
*Umar Siddiqlbw b Mohammad Rizwan2      
Bilal Nadeemb Mohammad Suleman6      
+Haseeb-ur-Rehmanlbw b Saad Ali77      
Bilawal Ranac Awais Khan b Awais Tariq30      
Waqas Hasannot out5      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Abdul Matindid not bat      
Rehan Ashrafdid not bat      
Shuja Haiderdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 46.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-30, 3-172, 4-227
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Suleman9   1481--   54.005.33
Mohammad Rizwan7   2461--   42.006.57
Irfan Rana2   0140--   -7.00
Awais Tariq9.40501--   58.005.17
Saad Ali10   0421--   60.004.20
Aneeq Hasan4   0250--   -6.25
Mohammad Ali5   0190--   -3.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive