Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 28th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 4; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Sohail Manzoor

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Abdullah Iftikharc Mohammad Waheed b Tanzeel Altaf31      
Tahir Abbaslbw b Ammad Aftab0      
Mohammad Alic Ahmed Bilal b Ammad Aftab0      
*Saad Alist Ahmed Bilal b Mohammad Waheed38      
Awais Khanc Haris Bashir b Tanzeel Altaf0      
Mohammad Rashidb Raheel Safdar37      
Aneeq Hasanb Tanzeel Altaf14      
Mohammad Sulemanst Ahmed Bilal b Haris Bashir38      
+Sajawal Javedc Raheel Safdar b Tanzeel Altaf5      
Mohammad Usmanrun out1      
Tanvir Abdullahnot out1      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-72, 4-72, 5-91, 6-142, 7-142, 8-150, 9-165, 10-191 (49.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar10   0521--   60.005.20
Ammad Aftab7   0202--   21.002.86
Nauman Shaukat3   0100--   -3.33
Tanzeel Altaf10   0394--   15.003.90
Mohammad Waheed10   1251--   60.002.50
Haris Bashir9.40391--   58.004.03

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Nauman Shaukatnot out73      
Tanzeel Altafc Awais Khan b Mohammad Usman12      
Abubakar Iqbalc Saad Ali b Mohammad Suleman1      
Mohammad Waheedc Sajawal Javed b Mohammad Suleman9      
Waad-ur-Rehmannot out68      
*Raheel Safdardid not bat      
Shoaib Akramdid not bat      
+Ahmed Bilaldid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Ammad Aftabdid not bat      
Haris Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(11 nb, 18 w)29
Total(3 wickets, 44.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-41, 3-69
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Suleman10   0422--   30.004.20
Mohammad Usman8   0471--   48.005.88
Mohammad Rashid7   1180--   -2.57
Saad Ali7   0400--   -5.71
Tanvir Abdullah10   0310--   -3.10
Aneeq Hasan2.20140--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive