Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 1st September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won by 31 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Abdul Sattarc Shuja Haider b Saad Sohail26      
Taimur Razac Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Saad Sohail0      
Waleed Munawarb Mohammad Arsalan25      
+Zeeshan Shabbirb Abdul Matin59      
Ammar Tariqc and b Mohammad Arsalan49      
Nauman Ishaqc Shuja Haider b Abdul Matin13      
Khubaib Khanc Waqas Hasan b Abdul Matin2      
Ali Hasannot out14      
Tahir Khalidst Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Arsalan2      
Hashim Saeedst Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Arsalan2      
Taha Badarc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Arsalan0      
Extras(3 lb, 24 w)27
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-53, 3-84, 4-171, 5-175, 6-179, 7-199, 8-217, 9-219, 10-219 (39.5 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shuja Haider3   0110--   -3.67
Saad Sohail7   1402--   21.005.71
Osama Shah6   0640--   -10.67
Mohammad Arsalan7.50375--   9.404.72
Khalid Watto8   0350--   -4.38
Abdul Matin8   0293--   16.003.62

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Waqas Ahmedc Zeeshan Shabbir b Tahir Khalid47      
Waqas Hasanlbw b Abdul Sattar22      
Bilal Akramc Ammar Tariq b Tahir Khalid24      
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Hashim Saeed b Tahir Khalid11      
Imran Younisc Ali Hasan b Nauman Ishaq13      
Shuja Haidernot out20      
*Abdul Matinnot out23      
Mohammad Arsalandid not bat      
Saad Sohaildid not bat      
Khalid Wattodid not bat      
Osama Shahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 17 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-101, 3-126, 4-126, 5-158
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hashim Saeed3   0180--   -6.00
Waleed Munawar3   0130--   -4.33
Nauman Ishaq7   1331--   42.004.71
Abdul Sattar8   0421--   48.005.25
Tahir Khalid8   0253--   16.003.12
Taha Badar3   0170--   -5.67
Ali Hasan8   0290--   -3.62

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side

Match reduced to 40 over per innings before start.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive