Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueIslamia College Ground, Peshawar on 26th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCharsadda Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Farman Iqbalc Gul Zada b Wasim Ali10      
Rehanuddinc Adnan Ahmed b Sajjad Kamal5      
*Badshah Hussainlbw b Waqas Ahmed18      
Dawood Shahb Waqas Ahmed17      
Junaid Mohammadc Suleman Shah b Waqas Ahmed3      
Shah Zaibc Azm-ul-Haq b Waqas Ahmed15      
+Hanifullahb Mohammad Tufail0      
Khalid Saeedlbw b Azm-ul-Haq35      
Mohammad Ilyasb Suleman Shah15      
Nazirullahb Suleman Shah0      
Abid Shahnot out10      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-30, 3-53, 4-58, 5-78, 6-78, 7-83, 8-106, 9-153, 10-153 (41.1 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wasim Ali8   1211--   48.002.62
Sajjad Kamal6   0231--   36.003.83
Mohammad Tufail10   0351--   60.003.50
Waqas Ahmed10   1424--   15.004.20
Suleman Shah3   0112--   9.003.67
Azm-ul-Haq4.10151--   25.003.60

Charsadda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Waqas Khannot out107      
Gul Zadalbw b Abid Shah5      
+Niaz Mohammadb Nazirullah0      
Azm-ul-Haqc and b Dawood Shah1      
*Adnan Ahmednot out11      
Farmanullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Tufaildid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Sajjad Kamaldid not bat      
Wasim Alidid not bat      
Suleman Shahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 21 w)30
Total(3 wickets, 23.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-69, 3-94
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abid Shah5   1221--   30.004.40
Mohammad Ilyas3   0170--   -5.67
Nazirullah4.20301--   26.006.92
Khalid Saeed3   0220--   -7.33
Dawood Shah3   0221--   18.007.33
Shah Zaib3   0180--   -6.00
Junaid Mohammad2   0140--   -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive