Loralai Under-19s v Pishin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPishin Under-19s won by an innings and 134 runs
PointsLoralai Under-19s 0; Pishin Under-19s 9
UmpiresAbdul Samad, Aslam Bareach
Close of play day 1Loralai Under-19s (1) 62/4 (25 overs)

Pishin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najeebullah Aghac and b Mohammad Humayun41     
Imran Ahmedst Mohammad Ishaq b Mohammad Humayun36     
*Mirwais Khanc Mohammad Ajmal b Mohammad Humayun97     
Mohammad Naeemc Nasir Khan b Abdul Nafey30     
Nisar Ahmedb Mohammad Humayun36     
+Ijaz Alic Nasir Khan b Mohammad Humayun25     
Saifullahc Abdul Nafey b Mohammad Humayun12     
Najeebullah Malazaic Mohammad Ishaq b Noor Mohammad2     
Naseebullah Aghanot out10     
Saeedullahnot out22     
Haq Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-86, 3-178, 4-247, 5-274, 6-298, 7-298, 8-301
Loralai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Ahmed11   1460--
Mir Wais6   1160--
Noor Mohammad11   0701--
Abdul Nafey22   0941--
Mohammad Humayun20   1916--

Loralai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Khanc Ijaz Ali b Saeedullah33     
Mohammad Humayunc Najeebullah Agha b Saeedullah2     
*Mir Zahidc Imran Ahmed b Najeebullah Malazai0     
+Mohammad Ishaqc Ijaz Ali b Saeedullah9     
Abdul Nafeyc Nisar Ahmed b Najeebullah Malazai12     
Mohammad Ajmalc Imran Ahmed b Mirwais Khan16     
Abdul Walib Saeedullah9     
Abdul Raziqc Naseebullah Agha b Mirwais Khan2     
Zahoor Ahmednot out7     
Mir Waisc Saeedullah b Saifullah4     
Noor Mohammadb Saifullah0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-19, 3-34, 4-60, 5-71, 6-93, 7-95, 8-98, 9-104, 10-110 (44.4 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeebullah Malazai16   3332--
Saeedullah18   5334--
Mirwais Khan6   0192--

Loralai Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Khanc Imran Ahmed b Naseebullah Agha4     
Mohammad Humayunc Najeebullah Agha b Mirwais Khan37     
*Mir Zahidc Mirwais Khan b Haq Nawaz1     
+Mohammad Ishaqc Najeebullah Agha b Mirwais Khan0     
Abdul Nafeyb Mirwais Khan28     
Mohammad Ajmalc Saeedullah b Mirwais Khan4     
Abdul Walib Naseebullah Agha7     
Abdul Raziqnot out0     
Zahoor Ahmedc Saeedullah b Naseebullah Agha0     
Mir Waislbw b Naseebullah Agha0     
Noor Mohammadb Naseebullah Agha0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-55, 3-77, 4-77, 5-77, 6-86, 7-86, 8-88, 9-89, 10-90 (44.4 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeebullah Malazai3   150--
Saeedullah9   2200--
Saifullah4   150--
Mirwais Khan15   6324--
Mohammad Naeem1   040--
Haq Nawaz4   081--
Naseebullah Agha8.4485--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive