Killa Abdullah Under-19s v Pishin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueSadiq Cricket Ground, Chaman on 9th, 10th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKilla Abdullah Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsKilla Abdullah Under-19s 9; Pishin Under-19s 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Killa Abdullah Under-19s (1) 266/7 (58.3 overs)

Pishin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmedlbw b Zainullah16      
Najeebullah Aghab Abdul Ghaffar37      
Mohammad Naeemb Mahmood Khan17      
*Mirwais Khanb Abdul Ghaffar16      
Nisar Ahmedb Mahmood Khan0      
+Ijaz Alic and b Mahmood Khan0      
Saeedullahnot out39      
Saifullahb Mahmood Khan12      
Najeebullah Malazaib Mahmood Khan13      
Abdul Samib Mahmood Khan8      
Haq Nawazb Abdul Ghaffar4      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-57, 3-85, 4-86, 5-87, 6-92, 7-111, 8-139, 9-152, 10-171 (43.3 ov)
Killa Abdullah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamsullah6   2160--
Zainullah7   2261--
Mahmood Khan16   2556--
Mohammad Sadiq3   0130--
Abdul Ghaffar9.31443--
Nauman2   0130--

Killa Abdullah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Haleemb Abdul Sami30      
Mohammad Sadiqb Abdul Sami17      
Mohammad Tahirb Abdul Sami0      
*Sardar Walic Haq Nawaz b Abdul Sami144      
Mahmood Khanb Mirwais Khan8      
Zainullahlbw b Abdul Sami1      
Mohammad Naeemc Najeebullah Agha b Mirwais Khan57      
+Din Mohammadb Haq Nawaz8      
Shamsullahrun out18      
Abdul Ghaffarnot out13      
Naumanc and b Abdul Sami4      
Extras(2 b, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-37, 3-66, 4-79, 5-80, 6-254, 7-266, 8-278, 9-291, 10-308 (68.4 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeebullah Malazai2   0220--
Saifullah2   0110--
Abdul Sami20.42786--
Mirwais Khan25   6882--
Haq Nawaz15   1821--
Nisar Ahmed4   0250--

Pishin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmedc Mohammad Tahir b Zainullah4      
Najeebullah Aghac Mohammad Naeem b Mahmood Khan73      
Mohammad Naeemc Shamsullah b Zainullah51      
*Mirwais Khanb Mahmood Khan52      
Nisar Ahmedc Din Mohammad b Abdul Ghaffar2      
+Ijaz Alilbw b Zainullah11      
Saeedullahc Shamsullah b Abdul Ghaffar0      
Saifullahrun out21      
Najeebullah Malazailbw b Mahmood Khan0      
Abdul Saminot out0      
Haq Nawazb Zainullah0      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)22
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-112, 3-166, 4-186, 5-186, 6-211, 7-234, 8-234, 9-236, 10-236 (59.5 ov)
Killa Abdullah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamsullah8   0250--
Mahmood Khan19   2673--
Abdul Ghaffar10   2572--
Nauman2   0120--
Mohammad Haleem3   0150--
Mohammad Tahir5   2130--
Mohammad Naeem3   1100--

Killa Abdullah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Haleemb Saifullah0      
Mohammad Sadiqc Nisar Ahmed b Abdul Sami32      
Mohammad Tahirc Mirwais Khan b Abdul Sami13      
*Sardar Walilbw b Haq Nawaz21      
Mahmood Khanc Ijaz Ali b Mirwais Khan1      
Mohammad Naeemc Ijaz Ali b Mirwais Khan3      
Zainullahnot out13      
+Din Mohammadc Ijaz Ali b Mirwais Khan3      
Shamsullahc Haq Nawaz b Mirwais Khan0      
Abdul Ghaffarnot out2      
Naumandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb)12
Total(8 wickets, 20.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-31, 3-64, 4-65, 5-71, 6-87, 7-98, 8-98
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeebullah Malazai1   0140--
Saifullah2   0131--
Abdul Sami7   1162--
Mirwais Khan8.50424--
Haq Nawaz2   031--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive