Loralai Under-19s v Sibi Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBaluchistan University of Information Technology and Management Sciences Ground, Quetta on 13th, 14th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoralai Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsLoralai Under-19s 6; Sibi Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Samad, Aslam Bareach
Close of play day 1Loralai Under-19s (1) 81/2 (22 overs)

Sibi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imad Alinot out133      
Zahid Gullbw b Dad Gul17      
*Taimur Khannot out152      
Abdul Qadirdid not bat      
Faisal Ahmeddid not bat      
Shahzad Anwardid not bat      
Ishaq Khandid not bat      
Tariq Sultandid not bat      
+Mohammad Azeemdid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Ihsandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)23
Total(1 wicket, declared, 66 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Zahid Gul)
Loralai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Ahmed8   1440--
Sadam Hussain10   0370--
Mohammad Amin18   1830--
Dad Gul8   0481--
Habibullah5   0180--
Humayun Khan12   0550--
Abdul Nafey5   0250--

Loralai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Khanb Zahid Gul25      
Abdul Nafeyc Tariq Sultan b Faisal Ahmed58      
Humayun Khanst Mohammad Azeem b Zahid Gul3      
*Mir Zahidb Zahid Gul36      
+Mohammad Ishaqc Sajjad Ahmed b Tariq Sultan103      
Mohammad Ajmalb Zahid Gul28      
Sadam Hussainb Tariq Sultan2      
Zahoor Ahmedst Mohammad Azeem b Tariq Sultan6      
Dad Gulnot out4      
Habibullahnot out0      
Mohammad Amindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-60, 3-116, 4-203, 5-254, 6-257, 7-285, 8-294
Sibi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ihsan4   0240--
Imad Ali6   0320--
Zahid Gul27   4984--
Tariq Sultan24   2813--
Abdul Qadir2   0150--
Faisal Ahmed7   0371--

Sibi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imad Alib Dad Gul49      
Zahid Gulb Mohammad Amin0      
*Taimur Khanc Mir Zahid b Mohammad Amin25      
Abdul Qadirrun out21      
Faisal Ahmedb Mohammad Amin5      
Shahzad Anwarrun out0      
Ishaq Khanb Mohammad Amin23      
Tariq Sultannot out28      
+Mohammad Azeemb Sadam Hussain14      
Sajjad Ahmedc Zahoor Ahmed b Sadam Hussain2      
Mohammad Ihsannot out0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 20 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-91, 3-102, 4-102, 5-115, 6-138, 7-150, 8-164, 9-165
Loralai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Ahmed3   0260--
Sadam Hussain7   0552--
Mohammad Amin7   0494--
Dad Gul1   0131--
Humayun Khan2   0260--

Loralai Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Khanc Mohammad Azeem b Faisal Ahmed47      
Abdul Nafeyc Abdul Qadir b Tariq Sultan19      
Humayun Khanb Tariq Sultan15      
*Mir Zahidb Tariq Sultan1      
+Mohammad Ishaqc Ishaq Khan b Tariq Sultan22      
Mohammad Ajmalc Imad Ali b Tariq Sultan10      
Sadam Hussainnot out31      
Zahoor Ahmedc Shahzad Anwar b Tariq Sultan37      
Dad Gulnot out14      
Habibullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Amindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(7 wickets, 19.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-88, 3-90, 4-99, 5-119, 6-119, 7-180
Sibi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imad Ali3.30310--
Zahid Gul3   0440--
Tariq Sultan9   0736--
Faisal Ahmed4   0481--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive