Naseerabad Under-19s v Turbat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad Under-19s won by an innings and 53 runs
PointsNaseerabad Under-19s 9; Turbat Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Qaiser Waheed
Close of play day 1Turbat Under-19s (1) 69/6 (Ayub Bashir 16*)

Naseerabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muzaffar Alic Mukhtar Badal b Faraz Ahmed48     
Sajid Hussainlbw b Ellahi Bukhsh0     
*Abid Alib Ellahi Bukhsh12     
Najeebullahlbw b Waheed Yar72     
Badar Ayubc sub b Waheed Yar50     
Arbab Alic Aamer Bakhsh b Waheed Yar11     
Nazimlbw b Waheed Yar26     
+Abdul Qayyumc Faraz Ahmed b Waheed Yar11     
Shabbir Alilbw b Waheed Yar1     
Faiz-ul-Hasanc Ayub Bashir b Ellahi Bukhsh11     
Mohammad Dinnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-29, 3-76, 4-191, 5-192, 6-229, 7-236, 8-240, 9-253, 10-260 (65.5 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellahi Bukhsh9.51293--
Waheed Yar17   1506--
Faraz Ahmed15   1651--
Ayub Bashir5   0290--
Siraj Ahmed15   2500--
Bilal Saleem2   0130--
Imran Hamid2   080--

Turbat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Saleemc Sajid Hussain b Mohammad Din1     
+Naushad Irshadb Mohammad Din3     
Abdul Ghaffarb Abid Ali31     
Ayub Bashirb Shabbir Ali0     
Aamer Bakhshlbw b Abid Ali16     
Imran Hamidlbw b Abid Ali0     
Mukhtar Badalb Abid Ali16     
Faraz Ahmedb Abid Ali0     
Ellahi Bukhshnot out2     
Siraj Ahmedb Mohammad Din3     
Waheed Yarb Mohammad Din0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-37, 4-37, 5-37, 6-69, 7-69, 8-70, 9-73, 10-75 (28.1 ov)
Naseerabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faiz-ul-Hasan4   090--
Mohammad Din9.13414--
Shabbir Ali5   3101--
Abid Ali10   6125--

Turbat Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Saleemc Abdul Qayyum b Shabbir Ali6     
+Naushad Irshadst Abdul Qayyum b Abid Ali1     
Abdul Ghaffarc Faiz-ul-Hasan b Najeebullah26     
Ayub Bashirc Abdul Qayyum b Shabbir Ali31     
Aamer Bakhshlbw b Shabbir Ali10     
Imran Hamidlbw b Abid Ali0     
Mukhtar Badalc Nazim b Abid Ali16     
Faraz Ahmedc Sajid Hussain b Shabbir Ali4     
Ellahi Bukhshnot out11     
Siraj Ahmedb Najeebullah16     
Waheed Yarst Abdul Qayyum b Shabbir Ali0     
Extras(11 b)11
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-63, 3-79, 4-85, 5-85, 6-87, 7-109, 8-128, 9-132, 10-132 (53.4 ov)
Naseerabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faiz-ul-Hasan4   260--
Mohammad Din4   170--
Shabbir Ali17.48355--
Abid Ali18   10373--
Najeebullah10   2362--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive