Naushki Under-19s v Turbat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 9th, 10th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaushki Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaushki Under-19s won by 26 runs
PointsNaushki Under-19s 9; Turbat Under-19s 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Mohammad Kaleem
Close of play day 1Turbat Under-19s (1) 186/7 (43 overs)

Naushki Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahlbw b Bilal Saleem91      
Zulqarnainc Bilal Saleem b Ellahi Bukhsh48      
Mohammad Asif junc Siraj Ahmed b Sanaullah58      
*Mohammad Asif senb Siraj Ahmed59      
Mohammad Hasanc Bilal Saleem b Siraj Ahmed9      
Mudassar Shahlbw b Siraj Ahmed12      
Imran Khanc Ellahi Bukhsh b Faraz Ahmed5      
Mohammad Ashrafc Bilal Saleem b Faraz Ahmed1      
Liaqat Alic Abdul Ghaffar b Faraz Ahmed1      
Abdul Mananc Mukhtar Badal b Faraz Ahmed0      
Riaz Ahmednot out0      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-128, 2-174, 3-237, 4-262, 5-283, 6-288, 7-289, 8-295, 9-295, 10-295 (67.5 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellahi Bukhsh13   2481--
Siraj Ahmed11   1373--
Ayub Bashir9   1550--
Faraz Ahmed15.51594--
Sanaullah13   0681--
Bilal Saleem6   0211--

Turbat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Saleemc Abdul Manan b Mohammad Asif sen33      
Ayub Bashirc Ahmed Shah b Mohammad Asif sen2      
Abdul Ghaffarc Mohammad Hasan b Mohammad Ashraf20      
Saeed Ahmedc Mohammad Asif sen b Mohammad Asif jun16      
Imran Hamidc Mohammad Ashraf b Riaz Ahmed4      
+Naushad Irshadc and b Mohammad Ashraf80      
Mukhtar Badalc Liaqat Ali b Mohammad Ashraf5      
Sanaullahc Ahmed Shah b Mohammad Ashraf11      
Ellahi Bukhshc Mohammad Hasan b Mohammad Ashraf9      
Faraz Ahmednot out5      
Siraj Ahmedlbw b Riaz Ahmed0      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 48 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-40, 3-72, 4-102, 5-140, 6-159, 7-186, 8-200, 9-201, 10-205 (48 ov)
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif sen8   1422--
Abdul Manan3   170--
Riaz Ahmed10   2352--
Mohammad Ashraf16   4515--
Liaqat Ali3   2130--
Mohammad Asif jun5   1291--
Mudassar Shah3   0130--

Naushki Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahb Ellahi Bukhsh0      
*Mohammad Asif senlbw b Ellahi Bukhsh0      
Mohammad Asif junb Sanaullah38      
Zulqarnainc Naushad Irshad b Sanaullah14      
Mudassar Shahc Naushad Irshad b Faraz Ahmed24      
Mohammad Hasanb Sanaullah0      
Imran Khanc Mukhtar Badal b Faraz Ahmed0      
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Ayub Bashir33      
Liaqat Alib Sanaullah12      
Riaz Ahmedc Ellahi Bukhsh b Ayub Bashir1      
Abdul Manannot out0      
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-56, 4-71, 5-73, 6-87, 7-95, 8-97, 9-121, 10-130 (35.3 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellahi Bukhsh6   1172--
Ayub Bashir6.30162--
Faraz Ahmed6   1182--
Sanaullah13   1434--
Imran Hamid4   1290--

Turbat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Saleemb Riaz Ahmed16      
Ayub Bashirc sub b Imran Khan60      
Abdul Ghaffarc sub b Mohammad Ashraf7      
Saeed Ahmedb Imran Khan5      
+Naushad Irshadb Riaz Ahmed87      
Sanaullahb Mohammad Ashraf5      
Imran Hamidlbw b Riaz Ahmed0      
Faraz Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ashraf4      
Mukhtar Badalb Riaz Ahmed0      
Ellahi Bukhshb Mohammad Ashraf0      
Siraj Ahmednot out0      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-55, 3-135, 4-150, 5-188, 6-188, 7-189, 8-193, 9-194, 10-194 (38.1 ov)
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif sen3   0160--
Abdul Manan1   0120--
Riaz Ahmed13   3464--
Mohammad Ashraf10.10634--
Liaqat Ali4   0190--
Mohammad Asif jun1   0130--
Imran Khan6   0202--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive