Killa Abdullah Under-19s v Naseerabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Quetta Region Final)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 23rd, 24th November 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Haider Lehri
Close of play day 1Naseerabad Under-19s (1) 167/3 (35 overs)

Killa Abdullah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Haleemc Badar Ayub b Abid Ali116     
Mohammad Sadiqb Abdul Qadeer7     
Mohammad Tahirc Abdul Qayyum b Abdul Qadeer11     
*Sardar Walilbw b Abdul Qadeer0     
Mahmood Khanb Abdul Qadeer0     
Mohammad Naeemb Abdul Qadeer0     
Din Mohammadb Abdul Qadeer9     
Shamsullahrun out22     
Abdul Ghaffarc Abid Ali b Najeebullah37     
Naseebullahc Muzaffar Ali b Najeebullah9     
Nida Mohammadnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-25, 3-25, 4-25, 5-51, 6-51, 7-100, 8-199, 9-225, 10-225 (64.1 ov)
Naseerabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer16   4366--
Mohammad Din9   1500--
Abid Ali15.10671--
Shabbir Ali14   4350--
Najeebullah6   1202--
Nadir Ali4   0130--

Naseerabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadir Alic Din Mohammad b Nida Mohammad10     
Muzaffar Alic Mohammad Sadiq b Nida Mohammad30     
*Abid Alic Sardar Wali b Mahmood Khan17     
Najeebullahb Shamsullah78     
Sajid Hussainc Naseebullah b Mohammad Haleem65     
Badar Ayubc Mohammad Naeem b Abdul Ghaffar26     
Arbab Alic Din Mohammad b Mohammad Haleem4     
+Abdul Qayyumb Mahmood Khan31     
Shabbir Alic Din Mohammad b Abdul Ghaffar6     
Abdul Qadeerc Shamsullah b Mohammad Haleem1     
Mohammad Dinnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-40, 3-67, 4-176, 5-229, 6-233, 7-239, 8-252, 9-255, 10-275 (65.3 ov)
Killa Abdullah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamsullah12   1601--
Nida Mohammad9   3262--
Naseebullah3   0130--
Mahmood Khan11.31522--
Abdul Ghaffar13   1652--
Mohammad Haleem13   0413--
Mohammad Tahir3   0100--
Mohammad Naeem1   060--

Killa Abdullah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Haleemc Muzaffar Ali b Mohammad Din5     
Mohammad Sadiqc Abid Ali b Mohammad Din8     
Mohammad Tahirc Abdul Qayyum b Abdul Qadeer0     
*Sardar Walib Abid Ali17     
Mahmood Khanc Abid Ali b Shabbir Ali50     
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Abid Ali30     
Din Mohammadnot out21     
Shamsullahb Abid Ali0     
Abdul Ghaffarb Abid Ali1     
Naseebullahrun out21     
Nida Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-16, 4-41, 5-111, 6-121, 7-151, 8-155, 9-159 (55.1 ov)
Naseerabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer7   1191--
Mohammad Din5   1172--
Abid Ali18.16494--
Shabbir Ali19   4471--
Najeebullah4   0160--
Nadir Ali2   080--

Naseerabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadir Alic and b Mohammad Haleem4     
Muzaffar Alinot out18     
*Abid Alinot out15     
Najeebullahdid not bat      
Sajid Hussaindid not bat      
Badar Ayubdid not bat      
Arbab Alidid not bat      
+Abdul Qayyumdid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Mohammad Dindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 6 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Nadir Ali)
Killa Abdullah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nida Mohammad3   0220--
Mohammad Haleem3   0161--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive