Karachi Zone II Under-19s v Karachi Zone IV Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Karachi Region)
VenueTMC Cricket Ground, Karachi on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone II Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone II Under-19s 3; Karachi Zone IV Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1Karachi Zone II Under-19s (1) 44/1 (17 overs)

Karachi Zone IV Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adil Hussainb Zakir Ali2     
Mohammad Adeelc Naeemullah Amin b Ahsan Jamil11     
Javed Ramzanb Faisal Tahir16     
Jawad-ul-Hasnainlbw b Saeed Mutabar36     
*Mohammad Wasimc Ammar Hasan b Ahsan Jamil4     
Sufyan Gulc Waqas Mehboob b Ahsan Jamil5     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Zakir Ali b Faisal Tahir8     
Junaid Jamshedlbw b Abdul Latif24     
Irfan-uz-Zamanlbw b Ahsan Jamil1     
Hasan Khalidc and b Saeed Mutabar34     
Wajid Iqbalnot out13     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-31, 3-41, 4-54, 5-80, 6-82, 7-95, 8-102, 9-128, 10-164 (67.1 ov)
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif10   1251--
Zakir Ali5   181--
Ahsan Jamil28   7684--
Faisal Tahir17   3502--
Nasir Mughal4   150--
Saeed Mutabar3.1122--

Karachi Zone II Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Mehbooblbw b Irfan-uz-Zaman38     
Hasan Qasimb Irfan-uz-Zaman1     
*Ammar Hasanc Zia-ur-Rehman b Wajid Iqbal136     
Zakir Alic Jawad-ul-Hasnain b Wajid Iqbal59     
Abdul Latifb Wajid Iqbal7     
+Naeemullah Aminc Hasan Khalid b Wajid Iqbal12     
Ahsan Jamilc Junaid Jamshed b Wajid Iqbal5     
Nasir Mughallbw b Hasan Khalid1     
Faisal Tahirlbw b Wajid Iqbal1     
Basit Ahsanlbw b Wajid Iqbal0     
Saeed Mutabarnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-59, 3-228, 4-247, 5-249, 6-260, 7-267, 8-269, 9-270, 10-271 (61.3 ov)
Karachi Zone IV Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan-uz-Zaman18   1732--
Wajid Iqbal11.30507--
Junaid Jamshed15   2570--
Hasan Khalid12   1531--
Mohammad Adeel4   0260--
Jawad-ul-Hasnain1   070--

Karachi Zone IV Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adeelc Hasan Qasim b Faisal Tahir12     
Javed Ramzanc Ammar Hasan b Faisal Tahir12     
Jawad-ul-Hasnainnot out21     
*Mohammad Wasimc Saeed Mutabar b Ahsan Jamil13     
Sufyan Gullbw b Ahsan Jamil0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanst Naeemullah Amin b Saeed Mutabar27     
Junaid Jamshedlbw b Ahsan Jamil8     
Hasan Khalidnot out8     
+Adil Hussaindid not bat      
Irfan-uz-Zamandid not bat      
Wajid Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-27, 3-28, 4-39, 5-71, 6-84
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif7   3150--
Ahsan Jamil19   7313--
Faisal Tahir12   4452--
Nasir Mughal3   130--
Saeed Mutabar3   191--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive