Karachi Zone V Under-19s v Karachi Zone VII Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone V Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone V Under-19s 3; Karachi Zone VII Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1Karachi Zone VII Under-19s (1) 50/2 (18 overs)

Karachi Zone V Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jibran-ur-Rehmanc Jibran Akhtar b Mohammad Saad0      
Mohammad Faizanc Ashraf Ali b Mohammad Yousuf74      
Afaq Khalidc Ashraf Ali b Mohammad Saad3      
Wasim Ahmedc Mohammad Yousuf b Hanif Ahmed102      
Nauman Khanb Farhad Baig7      
*+Faizan Khanb Mohammad Yousuf46      
Fahad Shakoorc and b Farhad Baig4      
Wajidullahrun out (Hanif Ahmed)5      
Mohammad Tahirnot out3      
Aurangzeb Khanc Mohammad Saad b Mohammad Yousuf0      
Mohammad Salmannot out0      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-124, 4-156, 5-226, 6-237, 7-249, 8-258, 9-?
Karachi Zone VII Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saad13   3432--
Hanif Ahmed6   1211--
Saad Maqsood4   0240--
Waqas Hasan2   0100--
Farhad Baig22   4732--
Mohammad Yousuf18   1463--
Adil Iqbal1   080--
Faisal Khan4   0250--

Karachi Zone VII Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashraf Alic Faizan Khan b Wasim Ahmed6      
Waqas Hasanc Faizan Khan b Mohammad Tahir30      
Adil Iqbalc Faizan Khan b Wajidullah23      
Shehroz Sana-ul-Haqc Nauman Khan b Mohammad Salman12      
*Faisal Khanc Mohammad Tahir b Wajidullah14      
Saad Maqsoodc Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman3      
+Jibran Akhtarc Faizan Khan b Wajidullah4      
Farhad Baigc and b Wajidullah28      
Hanif Ahmedst Faizan Khan b Wajidullah3      
Mohammad Yousufnot out14      
Mohammad Saadc Fahad Shakoor b Wajidullah1      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-43, 3-71, 4-81, 5-86, 6-95, 7-96, 8-112, 9-129, 10-141 (54.5 ov)
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aurangzeb Khan11   1320--
Wasim Ahmed8   1291--
Mohammad Salman16   3462--
Mohammad Tahir3   081--

Karachi Zone VII Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashraf Alilbw b Mohammad Salman11      
Waqas Hasanc Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman21      
Adil Iqbalc Mohammad Tahir b Wajidullah41      
*Faisal Khanb Mohammad Tahir22      
Saad Maqsoodb Mohammad Salman13      
Mohammad Yousufc Nauman Khan b Wajidullah0      
Shehroz Sana-ul-Haqrun out (Mohammad Tahir)0      
+Jibran Akhtarc Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman0      
Farhad Baigb Mohammad Salman13      
Hanif Ahmednot out14      
Mohammad Saadb Mohammad Salman6      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-44, 3-99, 4-105, 5-105, 6-106, 7-124, 8-124, 9-131, 10-145 (56.2 ov)
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aurangzeb Khan5   1160--
Wasim Ahmed1   060--
Wajidullah22   6492--
Mohammad Salman21.28476--
Mohammad Tahir7   0261--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive