Karachi Zone II Under-19s v Karachi Zone III Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Karachi Region)
VenueTMC Cricket Ground, Karachi on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone III Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zone II Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsKarachi Zone II Under-19s 6; Karachi Zone III Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1Karachi Zone II Under-19s (1) 40/7 (48 overs)

Karachi Zone III Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadlbw b Abdul Latif0     
Tauseef Khanlbw b Nasir Mughal64     
Abbas Jafric Faisal Tahir b Nasir Mughal25     
Bilal Munirb Nasir Mughal1     
Aqib Rizvic Ammar Hasan b Nasir Mughal9     
*Mohammad Abbasc Waqas Mehboob b Faisal Tahir23     
+Anop Santoshb Nasir Mughal8     
Haseeb Qureshib Nasir Mughal4     
Taha Irshadst Naeemullah Amin b Faisal Tahir10     
Husban Javednot out2     
Maroof Azizb Faisal Tahir0     
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-75, 3-77, 4-97, 5-102, 6-120, 7-131, 8-145, 9-146, 10-148 (48.1 ov)
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif10   2371--
Kazim Ali8   1220--
Nasir Mughal16   2476--
Ahsan Jamil9   0390--
Faisal Tahir5.1333--

Karachi Zone II Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Mehboobc Tauseef Khan b Husban Javed17     
Hasan Qasimc Anop Santosh b Maroof Aziz8     
*Ammar Hasanb Haseeb Qureshi20     
Zakir Alinot out56     
Owais Aslamb Taha Irshad2     
Abdul Latifc Anop Santosh b Haseeb Qureshi1     
+Naeemullah Aminb Husban Javed6     
Nasir Mughalrun out (Maroof Aziz)0     
Ahsan Jamilc Anop Santosh b Husban Javed2     
Faisal Tahirc Tauseef Khan b Taha Irshad1     
Kazim Alic Mohammad Abbas b Taha Irshad0     
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb)10
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-31, 3-75, 4-80, 5-82, 6-101, 7-102, 8-106, 9-115, 10-123 (57.2 ov)
Karachi Zone III Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maroof Aziz13   2431--
Husban Javed16   8303--
Haseeb Qureshi16   8162--
Taha Irshad12.23333--

Karachi Zone III Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tauseef Khanc Naeemullah Amin b Kazim Ali8     
Abbas Jafrib Abdul Latif1     
+Anop Santoshb Abdul Latif4     
Bilal Munirc Zakir Ali b Abdul Latif11     
Shehzar Mohammadc Ammar Hasan b Ahsan Jamil10     
Aqib Rizvic Naeemullah Amin b Nasir Mughal8     
*Mohammad Abbasc Naeemullah Amin b Ahsan Jamil18     
Haseeb Qureshilbw b Ahsan Jamil0     
Taha Irshadrun out (Kazim Ali)30     
Husban Javedc Naeemullah Amin b Abdul Latif2     
Maroof Aziznot out0     
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-17, 4-28, 5-39, 6-45, 7-71, 8-71, 9-78, 10-92 (26.1 ov)
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif10.13294--
Kazim Ali4   0201--
Nasir Mughal5   1101--
Ahsan Jamil6   1243--
Faisal Tahir1   090--

Karachi Zone II Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Mehboobnot out52     
Hasan Qasimc Anop Santosh b Maroof Aziz0     
*Ammar Hasanc Shehzar Mohammad b Maroof Aziz1     
Zakir Alic Anop Santosh b Taha Irshad6     
+Naeemullah Aminlbw b Haseeb Qureshi44     
Abdul Latifb Husban Javed2     
Owais Aslamnot out0     
Nasir Mughalc Anop Santosh b Husban Javed2     
Ahsan Jamilc Anop Santosh b Husban Javed5     
Faisal Tahirdid not bat      
Kazim Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 39.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11, 3-25, 4-91, 5-97, 6-99, 7-116
Karachi Zone III Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maroof Aziz8.52172--
Husban Javed16   2433--
Taha Irshad8   1311--
Haseeb Qureshi7   0281--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive