Karachi Zone II Under-19s v Karachi Zone V Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 10th, 11th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone V Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone II Under-19s 3; Karachi Zone V Under-19s 0
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1Karachi Zone II Under-19s (1) 15/3 (5 overs)

Karachi Zone V Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faizanb Ahsan Jamil49     
Safdar Ayublbw b Abdul Latif0     
Mohammad Shahbazc Fahad Akhtar b Ahsan Jamil35     
Wasim Ahmedst Naeemullah Amin b Ahsan Jamil55     
Nauman Iqbalb Faisal Tahir1     
Afaq Khalidc Naeemullah Amin b Nasir Mughal20     
*+Faizan Khanb Faisal Tahir3     
Mohammad Tahirnot out19     
Shahzad Akhtarc Nasir Mughal b Faisal Tahir9     
Adeel Anwarb Faisal Tahir3     
Mohammad Salmanc Naeemullah Amin b Nasir Mughal16     
Extras(6 b, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-86, 3-99, 4-106, 5-155, 6-163, 7-174, 8-190, 9-194, 10-221 (67.1 ov)
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif8   0351--
Fahad Akhtar3   0150--
Nasir Mughal8.10322--
Ahsan Jamil28   6783--
Faisal Tahir18   5444--
Saeed Mutabar2   0110--

Karachi Zone II Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Mehboobc Nauman Iqbal b Mohammad Salman17     
Hasan Qasimb Mohammad Tahir51     
*Ammar Hasanb Mohammad Salman161     
Zakir Alic Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman23     
Ahsan Jamilc Nauman Iqbal b Mohammad Salman10     
+Naeemullah Aminst Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman55     
Abdul Latifb Shahzad Akhtar2     
Faisal Tahirrun out8     
Nasir Mughalnot out2     
Saeed Mutabarnot out1     
Fahad Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-88, 3-149, 4-193, 5-317, 6-324, 7-336, 8-339
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad Akhtar15   3761--
Wasim Ahmed5   1330--
Adeel Anwar10   1480--
Mohammad Salman29   51255--
Mohammad Tahir10   1441--
Nauman Iqbal1   090--

Karachi Zone V Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faizanc Saeed Mutabar b Abdul Latif18     
Safdar Ayublbw b Ahsan Jamil0     
Mohammad Shahbazc Saeed Mutabar b Abdul Latif17     
Wasim Ahmedc Naeemullah Amin b Ahsan Jamil46     
Nauman Iqbalc Ammar Hasan b Ahsan Jamil0     
Afaq Khalidb Abdul Latif4     
*+Faizan Khanlbw b Faisal Tahir5     
Mohammad Tahirnot out30     
Shahzad Akhtarlbw b Ahsan Jamil10     
Adeel Anwarc Ammar Hasan b Ahsan Jamil2     
Mohammad Salmanc Naeemullah Amin b Nasir Mughal12     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-26, 3-57, 4-57, 5-57, 6-79, 7-93, 8-104, 9-118, 10-146 (56.4 ov)
Karachi Zone II Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif12   6293--
Nasir Mughal7.43181--
Ahsan Jamil23   8535--
Faisal Tahir12   1381--
Saeed Mutabar2   070--

Karachi Zone II Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ammar Hasannot out19     
Hasan Qasimc Wasim Ahmed b Shahzad Akhtar0     
+Naeemullah Aminc Mohammad Faizan b Shahzad Akhtar3     
Abdul Latifc Mohammad Faizan b Shahzad Akhtar0     
Zakir Alinot out3     
Waqas Mehboobdid not bat      
Ahsan Jamildid not bat      
Faisal Tahirdid not bat      
Nasir Mughaldid not bat      
Saeed Mutabardid not bat      
Fahad Akhtardid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 4 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-10, 3-11
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad Akhtar2   043--
Wasim Ahmed2   0210--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive