Sukkur Under-19s v Larkana Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSukkur Under-19s 0; Larkana Under-19s 3
UmpiresRooh-ul-Hasan, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Sukkur Under-19s (1) 32/2 (14 overs)

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Hussainc Mohammad Ahsan b Wasim Samad3     
*Taj Mohammadc Tariq Khan b Irfan-ul-Haq32     
Tariq Ahmedb Wasim Samad17     
Ghulam Shabirb Wasim Samad0     
Israr Ahmedc Tariq Khan b Wasim Samad1     
+Muzaffar Alic Mohammad Ahsan b Irfan-ul-Haq26     
Abdul Malikc Mohammad Ahsan b Habibullah59     
Javed Alic and b Irfan-ul-Haq28     
Bashir Ahmedc and b Wasim Samad26     
Shahjehanb Wasim Samad9     
Ubaidullahnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 59 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-40, 3-40, 4-42, 5-79, 6-92, 7-136, 8-198, 9-220, 10-220 (59 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Dino5   0190--
Wasim Samad14   2446--
Irfan-ul-Haq18   2613--
Habibullah10   1331--
Karam Ashraf5   1160--
Anees Ghauri6   0200--
Ehsanullah Qureshi1   0120--

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Habibullahlbw b Javed Ali10     
Mohammad Saadc Ubaidullah b Abdul Malik40     
Ehsanullah Qureshilbw b Ubaidullah4     
*Anees Ghauric Bashir Ahmed b Abdul Malik32     
+Mohammad Ahsanrun out6     
Tariq Khanc Tariq Ahmed b Abdul Malik13     
Mohammad Umairc Taj Mohammad b Muzaffar Ali2     
Wasim Samadc Tariq Ahmed b Abdul Malik5     
Ali Dinob Muzaffar Ali14     
Karam Ashrafb Abdul Malik3     
Irfan-ul-Haqnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-87, 4-97, 5-105, 6-116, 7-116, 8-124, 9-137, 10-141 (58.3 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali19   3322--
Javed Ali6   1101--
Ubaidullah8   3151--
Shahjehan8   2230--
Abdul Malik14.31505--
Tariq Ahmed3   170--

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Hussainb Wasim Samad6     
*Taj Mohammadlbw b Irfan-ul-Haq36     
Ghulam Shabirc Tariq Khan b Irfan-ul-Haq23     
Israr Ahmedc Habibullah b Irfan-ul-Haq1     
+Muzaffar Alic and b Irfan-ul-Haq7     
Bashir Ahmednot out0     
Tariq Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
Javed Alidid not bat      
Shahjehandid not bat      
Ubaidullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(5 wickets, declared, 17 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-30, 3-45, 4-50, 5-55
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Dino5   0230--
Wasim Samad5   2271--
Irfan-ul-Haq4   0154--
Habibullah3   090--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Habibullahretired hurt8     
Mohammad Saadb Ubaidullah4     
Ehsanullah Qureshic and b Abdul Malik30     
*Anees Ghauric Tariq Ahmed b Ubaidullah2     
+Mohammad Ahsannot out10     
Tariq Khanlbw b Abdul Malik2     
Mohammad Umairnot out2     
Wasim Samadb Abdul Malik4     
Ali Dinodid not bat      
Karam Ashrafdid not bat      
Irfan-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 28 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-45, 3-48, 4-57, 5-61
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali7   2150--
Ubaidullah11   3202--
Abdul Malik8   1143--
Bashir Ahmed2   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive