Shikarpur Under-19s v Jacobabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShikarpur Under-19s won by an innings and 151 runs
PointsShikarpur Under-19s 9; Jacobabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, Rashid Khan
Close of play day 1Jacobabad Under-19s (1) 67/3 (18 overs)

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Irshadc Abdul Salam b Ghulam Farooq77      
Raza Rasheedb Zohaib Hasan0      
Muzaher Alirun out1      
Kamran Ahmedc Faheem Akhtar b Shahab Khan14      
Karamullahb Ghulam Farooq165      
Amjad Alic Shahnawaz b Faheem Akhtar11      
Sadam Hussainc Shahnawaz b Sadam Hussain11      
+Mohammad Yousufc Shahnawaz b Iqbal Ahmed25      
Shoaib Ahmedb Ghulam Farooq65      
Mohsin Khanb Shahab Khan1      
Sikandar Alinot out3      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)390
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-77, 4-119, 5-186, 6-225, 7-271, 8-349, 9-350, 10-390 (68.4 ov)
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Hasan8   0341--
Faheem Akhtar8   1481--
Shahab Khan20   4772--
Sadam Hussain10   0891--
Zafarullah6   0350--
Ghulam Farooq13.40783--
Iqbal Ahmed3   0201--

Jacobabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Ahmedb Sadam Hussain17      
Abdul Salamb Karamullah16      
Mohammad Alic Bilal Irshad b Sadam Hussain2      
+Shahnawazb Bilal Irshad17      
*Ghulam Farooqb Sadam Hussain25      
Faheem Akhtarlbw b Bilal Irshad7      
Sadam Hussainc Mohammad Yousuf b Karamullah4      
Abdul Waqarc Bilal Irshad b Karamullah0      
Shahab Khanb Sikandar Ali9      
Zafarullahnot out8      
Zohaib Hasanc Raza Rasheed b Karamullah0      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 10 w)27
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-33, 3-41, 4-82, 5-91, 6-100, 7-109, 8-122, 9-128, 10-132 (44.3 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed6   1290--
Mohsin Khan7   1220--
Sadam Hussain10   6143--
Raza Rasheed2   200--
Bilal Irshad7   1202--
Sikandar Ali4   0131--

Jacobabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Ahmedb Karamullah4      
*Ghulam Farooqst Mohammad Yousuf b Sikandar Ali15      
Abdul Salamb Sadam Hussain17      
Mohammad Alib Sikandar Ali8      
+Shahnawazc Karamullah b Sikandar Ali3      
Shahab Khanc Mohammad Yousuf b Bilal Irshad17      
Faheem Akhtarb Bilal Irshad0      
Zafarullahb Sikandar Ali0      
Zohaib Hasanlbw b Sadam Hussain0      
Sadam Hussainnot out16      
Abdul Waqarlbw b Sikandar Ali20      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-23, 3-28, 4-33, 5-66, 6-66, 7-80, 8-80, 9-105, 10-107 (41.1 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed2   110--
Sadam Hussain5   1242--
Mohsin Khan2   150--
Karamullah11   6201--
Sikandar Ali10.13265--
Bilal Irshad9   2212--
Amjad Ali1   020--
Muzaher Ali1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive