Nawabshah Under-19s v Khairpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueNawabshah Cricket Stadium, Nawabshah on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNawabshah Under-19s 0; Khairpur Under-19s 3
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Khairpur Under-19s (1) 131/6 (Sajid Ali 7*, Shahid Hussain 5*; 36 overs)

Nawabshah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Dilshad Bhatti b Sharafat Ali53     
Sadam Hussainc Sharafat Ali b Ghulam Murtaza6     
Sajjad Ahmedc Sharafat Ali b Sarfraz Irfan5     
*Jawad Alist Imran Ali b Sharafat Ali34     
+Mohammad Haroonc and b Shafiullah4     
Mohammad Sajidc Imran Ali b Sikander Ali15     
Ali Razac Shahid Hussain b Sarfraz Irfan2     
Mohammad Iqbalb Sikander Ali4     
Tauqeer Ahmedlbw b Sikander Ali0     
Abdullahc and b Sarfraz Irfan1     
Mohammad Tahirnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-46, 3-98, 4-111, 5-111, 6-129, 7-129, 8-129, 9-134, 10-134 (55.1 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Murtaza10   3201--
Sajid Ali3   230--
Shahid Hussain2   130--
Sikander Ali9   4213--
Sarfraz Irfan14.15353--
Shafiullah6   1141--
Sharafat Ali11   1342--

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dilshad Bhattilbw b Ali Raza7     
Asif Alib Haris Khan43     
Shafiullahc Sadam Hussain b Haris Khan56     
*Sharafat Alic and b Haris Khan2     
Shamsuddinc Mohammad Sajid b Jawad Ali2     
Sajid Alic Mohammad Sajid b Haris Khan54     
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Jawad Ali2     
Sarfraz Irfanc Tauqeer Ahmed b Haris Khan38     
Shahid Hussainc Abdullah b Mohammad Tahir15     
+Imran Alinot out7     
Sikander Alic Ali Raza b Haris Khan0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 58 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-105, 3-107, 4-112, 5-116, 6-118, 7-200, 8-218, 9-226, 10-233 (58 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah6   0390--
Tauqeer Ahmed7   2190--
Ali Raza5   1171--
Jawad Ali17   3582--
Mohammad Tahir6   0351--
Haris Khan17   3616--

Nawabshah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Ghulam Murtaza b Sikander Ali50     
*Jawad Alic and b Sarfraz Irfan12     
Mohammad Iqbalc and b Sarfraz Irfan71     
+Mohammad Haroonc Sajid Ali b Sikander Ali10     
Mohammad Sajidc Sarfraz Irfan b Sikander Ali11     
Ali Razac Imran Ali b Sarfraz Irfan15     
Sajjad Ahmedc Shahid Hussain b Sarfraz Irfan15     
Sadam Hussainc Ghulam Murtaza b Sikander Ali4     
Tauqeer Ahmednot out2     
Abdullahst Imran Ali b Sikander Ali1     
Mohammad Tahirnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 59 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-83, 3-107, 4-145, 5-168, 6-190, 7-203, 8-203, 9-205
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Murtaza5   240--
Sajid Ali3   0110--
Sharafat Ali9   1470--
Shahid Hussain2   110--
Sikander Ali21   4745--
Sarfraz Irfan15   5374--
Asif Ali0   080--
Shafiullah1   010--
Shamsuddin3   1150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive