Jacobabad Under-19s v Larkana Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJacobabad Under-19s 0; Larkana Under-19s 3
UmpiresShakeel Khan, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Jacobabad Under-19s (1) 17/0 (2 overs)

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Shabirc Abdul Salam b Sadam Hussain44      
+Taj Mohammadc Abdul Salam b Mukhtar Ali2      
*Muzaffar Alic and b Mukhtar Ali0      
Tariq Ahmedrun out23      
Mahmood Alic Murad Bux b Sadam Hussain36      
Abdul Malikc Shahnawaz b Sadam Hussain59      
Majid Alilbw b Sadam Hussain11      
Bashir Ahmedb Sadam Hussain10      
Javed Alic Abdul Salam b Sadam Hussain3      
Rasheed Ahmedc Sadam Hussain b Ghulam Farooq4      
Ubaidullahnot out0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(all out, 61 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-50, 4-88, 5-148, 6-169, 7-187, 8-190, 9-192, 10-196 (61 ov)
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Hasan4   290--
Mukhtar Ali11   2292--
Ali Asghar4   160--
Ghulam Farooq18   2601--
Asadullah7   0190--
Sadam Hussain15   2616--
Iqbal Ahmed2   080--

Jacobabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Ahmedb Muzaffar Ali4      
+Mohammad Alic Ghulam Shabir b Abdul Malik15      
Mukhtar Alic Taj Mohammad b Muzaffar Ali0      
Shahnawazb Tariq Ahmed2      
*Ghulam Farooqc Bashir Ahmed b Rasheed Ahmed3      
Sadam Hussainlbw b Abdul Malik0      
Abdul Salamc Taj Mohammad b Rasheed Ahmed1      
Murad Buxlbw b Abdul Malik0      
Zohaib Hasanb Rasheed Ahmed0      
Asadullahnot out0      
Ali Asgharb Rasheed Ahmed3      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-8, 3-13, 4-22, 5-25, 6-26, 7-27, 8-28, 9-28, 10-31 (20.4 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali6   0112--
Tariq Ahmed6   181--
Rasheed Ahmed4.4244--
Abdul Malik4   053--

Jacobabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Ahmedc Taj Mohammad b Rasheed Ahmed132      
+Mohammad Alinot out0      
Mukhtar Alib Abdul Malik4      
Shahnawazc Ghulam Shabir b Rasheed Ahmed26      
*Ghulam Farooqc Muzaffar Ali b Rasheed Ahmed85      
Sadam Hussainnot out0      
Abdul Salamb Majid Ali15      
Murad Buxdid not bat      
Zohaib Hasandid not bat      
Asadullahdid not bat      
Ali Asghardid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(5 wickets, 93 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-54, 3-223, 4-228, 5-254
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali13   1410--
Tariq Ahmed3   140--
Rasheed Ahmed30   6673--
Abdul Malik32   4961--
Ubaidullah8   1270--
Javed Ali1   100--
Majid Ali5   0271--
Ghulam Shabir1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive