Nawabshah Under-19s v Sukkur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueNawabshah Cricket Stadium, Nawabshah on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNawabshah Under-19s 0; Sukkur Under-19s 3
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Nawabshah Under-19s (1) 54/5 (22 overs)

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Ahsanc Tauqeer Ahmed b Abdullah2      
Abdul Qavic Mohammad Sajid b Abdullah34      
*Anees Ghaurilbw b Juma Khan0      
Ehsanullah Qureshic Mohammad Iqbal b Jawad Ali23      
Habibullahb Jawad Ali34      
Mohammad Saadc and b Haris Khan21      
Waleed Ahmednot out17      
Ali Dinoc Haris Khan b Mohammad Iqbal31      
Wasim Samadst Shahnawaz Brohi b Jawad Ali0      
Karam Ashrafrun out4      
Mohammad Imranc Tauqeer Ahmed b Jawad Ali0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-37, 3-37, 4-79, 5-114, 6-120, 7-160, 8-163, 9-171, 10-172 (67.5 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah8   2172--
Tauqeer Ahmed6   1350--
Juma Khan4   131--
Haris Khan16   4411--
Jawad Ali25.59374--
Mohammad Iqbal8   1371--

Nawabshah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Ehsanullah Qureshi b Mohammad Imran1      
Mohammad Iqbalc Ehsanullah Qureshi b Wasim Samad7      
Sadam Hussainlbw b Ali Dino8      
*Jawad Alilbw b Habibullah52      
Sajjad Ahmedc Ehsanullah Qureshi b Wasim Samad3      
Mohammad Haroonb Anees Ghauri1      
Mohammad Sajidlbw b Habibullah25      
Abdullahb Wasim Samad12      
+Shahnawaz Brohilbw b Habibullah0      
Tauqeer Ahmednot out8      
Juma Khanlbw b Wasim Samad0      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 45 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-20, 3-22, 4-29, 5-44, 6-108, 7-109, 8-113, 9-129, 10-129 (45 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran4   1151--
Wasim Samad16   2364--
Ali Dino5.20191--
Anees Ghauri8.40241--
Habibullah7   2193--
Karam Ashraf4   1130--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Ahsanlbw b Jawad Ali11      
Abdul Qavib Tauqeer Ahmed12      
*Anees Ghauric Juma Khan b Sajjad Ahmed68      
Ehsanullah Qureshic and b Jawad Ali20      
Habibullahnot out40      
Waleed Ahmednot out4      
Ali Dinoc Abdullah b Sajjad Ahmed17      
Wasim Samadb Jawad Ali0      
Mohammad Saaddid not bat      
Karam Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, declared, 39 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-36, 3-84, 4-137, 5-138, 6-165
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah7   1380--
Tauqeer Ahmed6   1231--
Juma Khan2   190--
Haris Khan4   1190--
Jawad Ali15   1653--
Sajjad Ahmed5   0222--

Nawabshah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Ehsanullah Qureshi b Wasim Samad1      
Mohammad Iqbalc Ehsanullah Qureshi b Wasim Samad5      
*Jawad Alib Wasim Samad21      
Sajjad Ahmednot out14      
Mohammad Haroonb Habibullah10      
Tauqeer Ahmednot out9      
Sadam Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Sajiddid not bat      
Abdullahdid not bat      
+Shahnawaz Brohidid not bat      
Juma Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(4 wickets, 19 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-24, 4-40
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad10   4323--
Ali Dino2   060--
Habibullah4   0101--
Karam Ashraf3   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive