Shikarpur Under-19s v Khairpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsShikarpur Under-19s 3; Khairpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, Rashid Khan
Close of play day 1Khairpur Under-19s (1) 96/3 (30 overs)

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Irshadlbw b Sarfraz Irfan146     
Raza Rasheedc Abdul Hanan b Sharafat Ali23     
Muzaher Alic Imran Ali b Irshad Ali47     
Karamullahc Sharafat Ali b Sarfraz Irfan9     
+Mohammad Yousufc Asif Ali b Sharafat Ali0     
Naqashrun out (Imran Ali)47     
Shoaib Ahmedc Irshad Ali b Sarfraz Irfan0     
Sadam Hussainrun out (Sajid Ali)6     
Abdullahlbw b Sajid Ali0     
Abdul Sattarb Sarfraz Irfan0     
Sikandar Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-189, 3-200, 4-209, 5-271, 6-271, 7-282, 8-287, 9-287, 10-287 (67.1 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Murtaza6   1290--
Sajid Ali13.11501--
Safiullah4   0280--
Sarfraz Irfan19   3764--
Sharafat Ali20   2702--
Shafiullah1   090--
Irshad Ali4   1221--

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alilbw b Shoaib Ahmed0     
Dilshad Bhattilbw b Shoaib Ahmed6     
Shafiullahb Shoaib Ahmed0     
*Sharafat Alic Karamullah b Shoaib Ahmed5     
Abdul Hananc Bilal Irshad b Sadam Hussain12     
+Imran Alic Sikandar Ali b Bilal Irshad79     
Sajid Alinot out106     
Sarfraz Irfanb Abdul Sattar0     
Ghulam Murtazarun out (Mohammad Yousuf)26     
Irshad Alic Mohammad Yousuf b Bilal Irshad1     
Safiullahnot out2     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-12, 4-30, 5-34, 6-191, 7-194, 8-245, 9-250
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed17   2644--
Sadam Hussain7   1251--
Raza Rasheed2   110--
Abdul Sattar11   2421--
Abdullah7   2240--
Sikandar Ali7   1260--
Karamullah3   0210--
Bilal Irshad16   0482--

Shikarpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Irshadnot out100     
Raza Rasheedc Dilshad Bhatti b Sharafat Ali12     
Karamullahc Asif Ali b Irshad Ali26     
Muzaher Alib Irshad Ali1     
Sadam Hussainb Irshad Ali0     
Abdullahc Abdul Hanan b Sharafat Ali4     
Naqashc and b Sarfraz Irfan1     
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Sarfraz Irfan0     
+Mohammad Yousufc Sarfraz Irfan b Irshad Ali2     
Abdul Sattarrun out (Irshad Ali)0     
Sikandar Alinot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 47 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-88, 3-93, 4-97, 5-111, 6-114, 7-114, 8-140, 9-142
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Murtaza5   0130--
Sajid Ali5   1200--
Safiullah3   0200--
Sarfraz Irfan7   0262--
Sharafat Ali16   0552--
Irshad Ali11   3174--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive