Sukkur Under-19s v Shikarpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossShikarpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSukkur Under-19s 0; Shikarpur Under-19s 3
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Shikarpur Under-19s (1) 56/1 (25 overs)

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Saadc Muzaher Ali b Mohsin Khan12     
Abdul Qavib Sadam Hussain12     
*Anees Ghaurirun out52     
Waleed Ahmedb Sikandar Ali44     
Habibullahc sub b Bilal Irshad2     
Mohammad Umairc Bilal Irshad b Sikandar Ali0     
Tariq Khanrun out28     
Ali Dinoc Karamullah b Sikandar Ali1     
Mohammad Arsalannot out3     
Wasim Samadc Karamullah b Sikandar Ali0     
Mohammad Imranst Mohammad Yousuf b Sikandar Ali0     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-33, 3-126, 4-136, 5-136, 6-138, 7-155, 8-171, 9-171, 10-171 (64.5 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed3   0110--
Raza Rasheed2   070--
Sadam Hussain6   0241--
Mohsin Khan14   1301--
Karamullah6   0160--
Sikandar Ali22.56475--
Bilal Irshad11   1321--

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Bilal Irshadnot out102     
Raza Rasheedrun out3     
Muzaher Alic Tariq Khan b Habibullah29     
Kamran Ahmedb Anees Ghauri0     
Karamullahnot out154     
Sadam Hussaindid not bat      
Amjad Alidid not bat      
+Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Sikandar Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-88, 3-93
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad11   2340--
Ali Dino7   0250--
Abdul Qavi13   4380--
Habibullah22   7751--
Anees Ghauri11   0861--
Mohammad Imran6   0350--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Saadrun out1     
Waleed Ahmednot out39     
*Anees Ghauric Sikandar Ali b Mohsin Khan14     
Habibullahrun out10     
Tariq Khanb Karamullah7     
Ali Dinoc Bilal Irshad b Kamran Ahmed7     
Abdul Qavinot out0     
Mohammad Umairdid not bat      
Mohammad Arsalandid not bat      
Wasim Samaddid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 45 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-39, 4-51, 5-51
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed3   0110--
Raza Rasheed2   060--
Mohsin Khan8   1171--
Karamullah9   2181--
Sikandar Ali9   4150--
Bilal Irshad7   370--
Amjad Ali4   240--
Muzaher Ali1   020--
Kamran Ahmed2   111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive