Shikarpur Under-19s v Larkana Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsShikarpur Under-19s 3; Larkana Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, Rashid Khan
Close of play day 1Larkana Under-19s (1) 71/5 (21 overs)

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadam Hussainc Bashir Ahmed b Rasheed Ahmed68      
Raza Rasheedc Taj Mohammad b Muzaffar Ali9      
Muzaher Alic Taj Mohammad b Muzaffar Ali0      
Kamran Ahmedc Abdul Malik b Rasheed Ahmed9      
*Karamullahb Rasheed Ahmed38      
Amjad Alilbw b Rameez Hussain38      
+Mohammad Yousufc Mahmood Ali b Rameez Hussain19      
Shoaib Ahmedc Javed Ali b Abdul Malik19      
Naqashnot out16      
Saifullah Khanb Rameez Hussain0      
Sikandar Alirun out3      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-16, 3-32, 4-94, 5-149, 6-177, 7-198, 8-223, 9-224, 10-234 (66.4 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali17   6432--
Javed Ali3   090--
Tariq Ahmed5   230--
Rasheed Ahmed23.42863--
Abdul Malik10   0471--
Rameez Hussain8   0353--

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bashir Ahmedb Sikandar Ali24      
Israr Ahmedb Shoaib Ahmed0      
Javed Alic Kamran Ahmed b Raza Rasheed11      
Mahmood Alic Mohammad Yousuf b Karamullah17      
+Taj Mohammadc Kamran Ahmed b Sikandar Ali0      
Aitzaz Hussainlbw b Sikandar Ali2      
Abdul Maliknot out51      
*Muzaffar Alic Karamullah b Sikandar Ali0      
Tariq Ahmedlbw b Naqash27      
Rasheed Ahmedb Karamullah9      
Rameez Hussainc Saifullah Khan b Sikandar Ali2      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-25, 3-68, 4-70, 5-70, 6-78, 7-78, 8-131, 9-161, 10-164 (57.5 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed9   3251--
Saifullah Khan1   060--
Raza Rasheed6   0171--
Karamullah17   3372--
Amjad Ali4   1110--
Sikandar Ali16.55465--
Sadam Hussain1   100--
Naqash3   0131--

Shikarpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadam Hussainc and b Rasheed Ahmed37      
Raza Rasheedlbw b Tariq Ahmed4      
Muzaher Alib Abdul Malik1      
Kamran Ahmednot out7      
*Karamullahc Tariq Ahmed b Rameez Hussain37      
Amjad Alic Abdul Malik b Rameez Hussain9      
+Mohammad Yousuflbw b Abdul Malik56      
Shoaib Ahmedb Tariq Ahmed1      
Naqashb Abdul Malik12      
Saifullah Khanlbw b Rameez Hussain0      
Sikandar Alinot out9      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 44 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-13, 3-98, 4-122, 5-153, 6-165, 7-171, 8-173, 9-176
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali5   2130--
Javed Ali1   090--
Tariq Ahmed7   1192--
Rasheed Ahmed9   1501--
Abdul Malik14   2593--
Rameez Hussain8   1263--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive