Sukkur Under-19s v Khairpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhairpur Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsSukkur Under-19s 0; Khairpur Under-19s 9
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Khairpur Under-19s (1) 118/5 (36 overs)

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saadc Asif Ali b Sarfraz Irfan33     
Waleed Ahmedb Sarfraz Irfan3     
Habibullahc Sarfraz Irfan b Sharafat Ali7     
*+Anees Ghauric and b Sharafat Ali5     
Mohammad Ahsanc Abdul Hanan b Sharafat Ali6     
Abdul Azizc Imran Ali b Sharafat Ali6     
Mohammad Arsalanc Akash Hussain b Sharafat Ali3     
Abdul Qavib Sarfraz Irfan7     
Tariq Khanb Sarfraz Irfan12     
Ali Dinonot out6     
Wasim Samadc Akash Hussain b Sarfraz Irfan4     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-18, 3-32, 4-40, 5-60, 6-66, 7-66, 8-74, 9-87, 10-95 (55.5 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akash Hussain3   210--
Sajid Ali2   110--
Sharafat Ali24   7505--
Sarfraz Irfan19.57255--
Irshad Ali4   0110--
Dilshad Bhatti2   110--
Shahid Hussain1   030--

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharafat Alic Wasim Samad b Habibullah68     
Dilshad Bhattilbw b Ali Dino0     
Shafiullahb Ali Dino4     
Sajid Alib Ali Dino7     
Imran Alib Abdul Qavi7     
+Abdul Hananc Mohammad Arsalan b Wasim Samad23     
Shahid Hussainc Ali Dino b Habibullah20     
Asif Alib Wasim Samad13     
Irshad Alic and b Habibullah2     
Sarfraz Irfanb Wasim Samad5     
Akash Hussainnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-32, 4-56, 5-107, 6-128, 7-139, 8-141, 9-147, 10-159 (43.1 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad14.13473--
Ali Dino8   0283--
Habibullah13   3303--
Abdul Qavi4   0301--
Anees Ghauri4   1200--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saadb Sharafat Ali8     
Waleed Ahmedc Imran Ali b Sarfraz Irfan4     
Habibullahc Abdul Hanan b Sharafat Ali7     
*+Anees Ghauric Shahid Hussain b Sharafat Ali37     
Mohammad Ahsanc Dilshad Bhatti b Akash Hussain1     
Abdul Azizc Sarfraz Irfan b Sharafat Ali0     
Mohammad Arsalanrun out (Dilshad Bhatti)3     
Abdul Qavic Sajid Ali b Sharafat Ali0     
Tariq Khanc sub b Irshad Ali15     
Ali Dinoc Sarfraz Irfan b Sharafat Ali19     
Wasim Samadnot out1     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-15, 3-15, 4-56, 5-75, 6-81, 7-84, 8-84, 9-100, 10-101 (56.5 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akash Hussain5   321--
Sajid Ali3   130--
Sharafat Ali24   5416--
Sarfraz Irfan19   9381--
Irshad Ali5.52111--

Khairpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharafat Alic Ali Dino b Wasim Samad4     
Dilshad Bhattilbw b Ali Dino0     
Shafiullahb Ali Dino6     
Sajid Alic Mohammad Ahsan b Wasim Samad11     
Imran Alic Ali Dino b Wasim Samad1     
Irshad Alib Ali Dino1     
Shahid Hussainnot out8     
Sarfraz Irfannot out0     
+Abdul Hanandid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Akash Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 11.4 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-28, 4-28, 5-29, 6-31
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad5.40193--
Ali Dino5   3143--
Habibullah1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive