Nawabshah Under-19s v Jacobabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueNawabshah Cricket Stadium, Nawabshah on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNawabshah Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNawabshah Under-19s 0; Jacobabad Under-19s 3
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Nawabshah Under-19s (2) 51/0 (11 overs)

Nawabshah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Afaq Ahmed b Ghulam Farooq4      
Mohammad Haroonc Shahnawaz b Shahab Khan14      
Mohammad Iqbalc and b Ghulam Farooq8      
*Jawad Alilbw b Shahab Khan1      
Ali Razab Sadam Hussain10      
Mohammad Sajidc and b Sadam Hussain11      
Imran Khanc Mukhtar Ali b Sadam Hussain8      
Abdullahst Iqbal Ahmed b Sadam Hussain5      
Tauqeer Ahmedb Shahab Khan5      
+Shahnawaz Brohic Abdul Salam b Shahab Khan1      
Juma Khannot out0      
Extras(17 b, 9 w)26
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-27, 3-29, 4-43, 5-65, 6-72, 7-78, 8-85, 9-93, 10-93 (35.1 ov)
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Hasan3   1100--
Mukhtar Ali3   0110--
Shahab Khan13   4254--
Ghulam Farooq8   2152--
Sadam Hussain8.13154--

Jacobabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Salamlbw b Juma Khan36      
*Ghulam Farooqb Abdullah12      
Mukhtar Alib Abdullah0      
+Iqbal Ahmedb Abdullah0      
Shahnawazb Haris Khan33      
Nadeem Alic Imran Khan b Jawad Ali0      
Afaq Ahmedc Ali Raza b Jawad Ali65      
Sadam Hussainlbw b Juma Khan0      
Shahab Khanc Mohammad Haroon b Tauqeer Ahmed25      
Abdul Malikc Shahnawaz Brohi b Tauqeer Ahmed2      
Zohaib Hasannot out0      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-15, 4-59, 5-60, 6-111, 7-113, 8-168, 9-171, 10-175 (40.3 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah9   2523--
Tauqeer Ahmed6   1172--
Ali Raza3   1110--
Haris Khan7   0261--
Jawad Ali11.32462--
Mohammad Iqbal1   070--
Juma Khan3   1152--

Nawabshah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Sadam Hussain b Shahnawaz78      
Mohammad Haroonc Nadeem Ali b Zohaib Hasan29      
Mohammad Iqbalc Abdul Salam b Zohaib Hasan0      
*Jawad Alib Shahab Khan25      
Ali Razab Ghulam Farooq1      
Mohammad Sajidlbw b Shahab Khan62      
Imran Khanc and b Sadam Hussain1      
Abdullahc and b Shahnawaz0      
Tauqeer Ahmedc Abdul Malik b Afaq Ahmed15      
+Shahnawaz Brohilbw b Afaq Ahmed21      
Juma Khannot out0      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 93.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-40, 3-71, 4-164, 5-170, 6-205, 7-206, 8-243, 9-243, 10-243 (93.3 ov)
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Hasan5   1192--
Mukhtar Ali4   1130--
Shahab Khan27   4802--
Ghulam Farooq16   4351--
Sadam Hussain13   5291--
Iqbal Ahmed11   1200--
Abdul Malik3   0160--
Shahnawaz5   152--
Afaq Ahmed9.32182--

Jacobabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Salamb Jawad Ali2      
*Ghulam Farooqnot out74      
Mukhtar Alilbw b Ali Raza0      
+Iqbal Ahmedb Abdullah4      
Shahnawazb Ali Raza3      
Nadeem Alib Ali Raza5      
Afaq Ahmedb Jawad Ali17      
Sadam Hussainnot out3      
Shahab Khanc Shahnawaz Brohi b Ali Raza9      
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
Zohaib Hasandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(7 wickets, 22 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-25, 4-51, 5-54, 6-60, 7-70
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah3   0211--
Tauqeer Ahmed2   0170--
Ali Raza7   1444--
Haris Khan1   060--
Jawad Ali8   0282--
Juma Khan1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive