Sukkur Under-19s v Jacobabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSukkur Under-19s 0; Jacobabad Under-19s 3
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Sukkur Under-19s (1) 101 all out

Jacobabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahnawazc Mohammad Ahsan b Imranullah10      
Abdul Malikrun out (Wasim Samad)10      
Abdul Salamb Wasim Samad1      
+Nadeem Alib Imranullah14      
Afaq Ahmedb Anees Ghauri42      
*Ghulam Farooqc Abdul Qavi b Mohammad Ahsan50      
Iqbal Ahmedb Anees Ghauri0      
Mukhtar Alic Tariq Khan b Mohammad Ahsan28      
Shahab Khanlbw b Mohammad Ahsan16      
Sadam Hussainlbw b Wasim Samad4      
Abdul Waqarnot out0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-21, 3-23, 4-57, 5-94, 6-94, 7-156, 8-163, 9-181, 10-181 (47.1 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad11   2252--
Ali Dino2   0110--
Imranullah8   0362--
Habibullah10   2290--
Anees Ghauri11   1482--
Abdul Qavi1   070--
Mohammad Ahsan4.10213--

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waleed Ahmedb Ghulam Farooq0      
Abdul Qavic Sadam Hussain b Afaq Ahmed18      
*Anees Ghaurib Mukhtar Ali15      
Habibullahc Afaq Ahmed b Sadam Hussain4      
+Mohammad Ahsanc and b Afaq Ahmed5      
Ali Dinob Afaq Ahmed1      
Tariq Khannot out30      
Najam Saeedb Shahab Khan15      
Arshad Hussainc Nadeem Ali b Shahab Khan1      
Wasim Samadc Nadeem Ali b Shahab Khan6      
Imranullahb Afaq Ahmed2      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-27, 3-37, 4-43, 5-45, 6-45, 7-75, 8-79, 9-96, 10-101 (39.2 ov)
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq4   1131--
Mukhtar Ali8   0261--
Afaq Ahmed14.25294--
Sadam Hussain5   0151--
Shahab Khan7   2123--
Iqbal Ahmed1   040--

Jacobabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahnawazc Najam Saeed b Habibullah36      
Abdul Malikc Najam Saeed b Imranullah0      
Abdul Salamc Najam Saeed b Wasim Samad16      
+Nadeem Alib Wasim Samad2      
Afaq Ahmedb Ali Dino64      
*Ghulam Farooqb Wasim Samad37      
Iqbal Ahmedb Wasim Samad3      
Mukhtar Alib Ali Dino3      
Shahab Khanc Habibullah b Wasim Samad2      
Sadam Hussainnot out8      
Abdul Waqarnot out8      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, declared, 45 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-34, 3-52, 4-92, 5-142, 6-149, 7-174, 8-177, 9-178
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad14   4485--
Ali Dino9   1342--
Imranullah2   0101--
Habibullah7   0281--
Anees Ghauri3   0180--
Abdul Qavi4   190--
Mohammad Ahsan6   1380--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Ahsanc Shahab Khan b Afaq Ahmed10      
*Anees Ghaurib Afaq Ahmed3      
Habibullahnot out21      
Tariq Khanb Shahab Khan8      
Waleed Ahmednot out5      
Abdul Qavidid not bat      
Ali Dinodid not bat      
Najam Saeeddid not bat      
Arshad Hussaindid not bat      
Wasim Samaddid not bat      
Imranullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-17, 3-37
Jacobabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq7   360--
Mukhtar Ali2   040--
Afaq Ahmed13   3262--
Sadam Hussain4   180--
Shahab Khan11   941--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive