Shikarpur Under-19s v Nawabshah Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNawabshah Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsShikarpur Under-19s 3; Nawabshah Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, Rashid Khan
Close of play day 1Shikarpur Under-19s (1) 93/2 (18 overs)

Nawabshah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc sub b Karamullah45     
Mohammad Haroonlbw b Mohsin Khan2     
Mohammad Iqbalb Mohsin Khan1     
*Jawad Alic Sadam Hussain b Mohsin Khan0     
Sajjad Ahmedc Bilawal Khan b Mohammad Yousuf53     
Mohammad Sajidc Sikandar Ali b Karamullah3     
Sadam Hussainlbw b Mohammad Yousuf0     
Ali Razac Bilawal Khan b Sikandar Ali33     
Abdullahc Mohammad Yousuf b Karamullah0     
+Shahnawaz Brohib Karamullah0     
Tauqeer Ahmednot out0     
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 6 w)28
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-23, 4-114, 5-128, 6-129, 7-130, 8-130, 9-137, 10-165 (69.1 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed6   2120--
Mohsin Khan9   563--
Raza Rasheed3   130--
Mohammad Yousuf24   5482--
Sikandar Ali12.12261--
Karamullah14   1394--
Amjad Ali1   090--

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yousufc Ali Raza b Jawad Ali57     
Raza Rasheedc Mohammad Iqbal b Jawad Ali22     
Muzaher Alirun out27     
Amjad Alic and b Jawad Ali38     
*Karamullahc Shahnawaz Brohi b Jawad Ali2     
Kamran Ahmedc Mohammad Iqbal b Jawad Ali13     
Shoaib Ahmedc Abdullah b Jawad Ali2     
+Sadam Hussainc Mohammad Haroon b Jawad Ali10     
Bilawal Khanc Tauqeer Ahmed b Haris Khan2     
Sikandar Alic Mohammad Iqbal b Haris Khan0     
Mohsin Khannot out0     
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-84, 3-144, 4-146, 5-150, 6-152, 7-167, 8-176, 9-177, 10-177 (40.1 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah6   0480--
Ali Raza3   0170--
Tauqeer Ahmed6   0250--
Jawad Ali16   1567--
Haris Khan9.11312--

Nawabshah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Amjad Ali b Karamullah20     
Mohammad Haroonb Mohsin Khan0     
Mohammad Iqballbw b Sikandar Ali28     
*Jawad Alib Sikandar Ali7     
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Karamullah8     
Mohammad Sajidc and b Sikandar Ali0     
Sadam Hussainnot out25     
Ali Razac Raza Rasheed b Sikandar Ali15     
Abdullahc Kamran Ahmed b Sikandar Ali7     
+Shahnawaz Brohinot out2     
Tauqeer Ahmedb Karamullah12     
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 65 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-34, 3-45, 4-65, 5-73, 6-73, 7-102, 8-114, 9-124
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed2   150--
Mohsin Khan3   161--
Mohammad Yousuf7   390--
Sikandar Ali22   11375--
Karamullah25   6673--
Amjad Ali3   030--
Bilawal Khan3   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive