Khairpur Under-19s v Larkana Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueNawabshah Cricket Stadium, Nawabshah on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhairpur Under-19s won by an innings and 11 runs
PointsKhairpur Under-19s 9; Larkana Under-19s 0
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Khairpur Under-19s (1) 2/0 (Sharafat Ali 2*, Irshad Ali 0*; 8 overs)

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bashir Ahmedc Sajid Ali b Sharafat Ali27     
+Taj Mohammadc Asif Ali b Sarfraz Irfan2     
Mahmood Alic Imran Ali b Sharafat Ali0     
*Javed Alic Asif Ali b Sharafat Ali1     
Tariq Ahmedc Shahid Hussain b Sarfraz Irfan0     
Abdul Malikb Sarfraz Irfan6     
Majid Alic Sarfraz Irfan b Sharafat Ali8     
Israr Ahmedb Sharafat Ali5     
Nazir Ahmedlbw b Sharafat Ali0     
Rasheed Ahmednot out1     
Rameez Hussainc sub b Sarfraz Irfan6     
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-22, 3-29, 4-35, 5-37, 6-44, 7-49, 8-49, 9-56, 10-63 (31.4 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akash Hussain3   0180--
Sajid Ali1   100--
Sarfraz Irfan14.49164--
Sharafat Ali13   3246--

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharafat Alic Tariq Ahmed b Rasheed Ahmed32     
Irshad Alic Majid Ali b Nazir Ahmed10     
Shafiullahc Majid Ali b Rasheed Ahmed25     
+Imran Alic Mahmood Ali b Rasheed Ahmed33     
Sajid Alib Abdul Malik4     
Shahid Hussainlbw b Rameez Hussain19     
Shamsuddinb Javed Ali47     
Sarfraz Irfanc Bashir Ahmed b Abdul Malik20     
Asif Alib Majid Ali0     
Abdul Hananc Javed Ali b Abdul Malik18     
Akash Hussainnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-47, 3-86, 4-107, 5-107, 6-138, 7-181, 8-185, 9-212, 10-222 (62.4 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Ali2   021--
Tariq Ahmed5   1220--
Majid Ali9.12291--
Rasheed Ahmed18   1643--
Rameez Hussain8   2211--
Nazir Ahmed4   0131--
Abdul Malik14.33573--
Mahmood Ali2   050--

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Taj Mohammadc Sharafat Ali b Sarfraz Irfan18     
Bashir Ahmedc Shahid Hussain b Sharafat Ali5     
Majid Alic Sajid Ali b Irshad Ali22     
Rasheed Ahmedc Shahid Hussain b Irshad Ali26     
Abdul Malikrun out (Akash Hussain)15     
Mahmood Alilbw b Irshad Ali32     
*Javed Alic Shafiullah b Abdul Hanan6     
Tariq Ahmedc Shahid Hussain b Irshad Ali6     
Israr Ahmedrun out (Shafiullah)8     
Nazir Ahmedc Sajid Ali b Sarfraz Irfan2     
Rameez Hussainnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 71.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-27, 3-67, 4-78, 5-93, 6-113, 7-125, 8-142, 9-148, 10-148 (71.1 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akash Hussain1   020--
Sajid Ali1   060--
Sarfraz Irfan24.115242--
Sharafat Ali28   6721--
Shamsuddin1   050--
Irshad Ali15   4324--
Abdul Hanan1   031--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive