Hyderabad Under-19s v Mirpur Khas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 9; Mirpur Khas Under-19s 0
UmpiresBabar Khan, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 83/3 (26 overs)

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Waqas Rind b Mohammad Shehroz43      
+Ghulam Abbasc Shahrukh Ali b Mohammad Irfan10      
Mohammad Sadamb Mohammad Shehroz30      
Shah Mohammadc Nazir Ahmed b Waqas Rind29      
Sadam Hussainc and b Waqas Rind11      
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Waqas Rind21      
Roheel Ghauric Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Waqas Rind6      
Fahad Ahmedc Waqas Rind b Mohammad Shehroz7      
Ahmed Alib Mohammad Shehroz1      
Sherjeel Zohailnot out6      
Kamil Qureshic Hasnain Raza b Mohammad Shehroz1      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-82, 3-109, 4-135, 5-144, 6-157, 7-170, 8-172, 9-174, 10-180 (63.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazir Ahmed4   0110--
Umair Khan12   3190--
Nazimuddin8   2160--
Waqas Rind14   0414--
Mohammad Irfan3   081--
Mohammad Shehroz14.43445--
Abdul Sattar3   0120--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin5   0210--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahrukh Alib Sherjeel Zohail13      
Mohammad Wasifc Ghulam Abbas b Mohammad Sadam26      
Mohammad Irfanc Kamil Qureshi b Mohammad Sadam19      
*Abdul Sattarc Kamil Qureshi b Asif Ali52      
Nazimuddinc and b Mohammad Sadam8      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc sub b Asif Ali54      
Mohammad Shehrozc Ghulam Abbas b Fahad Ahmed15      
+Hasnain Razac and b Fahad Ahmed7      
Umair Khanlbw b Fahad Ahmed2      
Nazir Ahmednot out6      
Waqas Rindc sub b Fahad Ahmed0      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-59, 3-66, 4-112, 5-151, 6-188, 7-207, 8-213, 9-215, 10-220 (63.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Ali8   1290--
Kamil Qureshi14   3320--
Sherjeel Zohail7   1201--
Mohammad Sadam14   3383--
Asif Ali12   1432--
Roheel Ghauri2   0130--
Shah Mohammad1   090--
Fahad Ahmed5.40234--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alib Umair Khan4      
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Nazir Ahmed2      
+Ghulam Abbasc Hasnain Raza b Umair Khan5      
Mohammad Sadamc Nazir Ahmed b Waqas Rind10      
Shah Mohammadc Hasnain Raza b Waqas Rind26      
Roheel Ghauric and b Waqas Rind10      
Fahad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Shehroz0      
Ahmed Alic Shahrukh Ali b Waqas Rind19      
Sherjeel Zohailc Waqas Rind b Qazzafi Mairajuddin8      
Kamil Qureshinot out2      
Sadam Hussainabsent
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-15, 4-38, 5-58, 6-58, 7-70, 8-79, 9-88 (38.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazir Ahmed4   0161--
Umair Khan5   192--
Waqas Rind15   4334--
Mohammad Shehroz14   3301--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin0.2001--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasifnot out20      
*Abdul Sattarnot out26      
Shahrukh Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Nazimuddindid not bat      
Qazzafi Mairajuddindid not bat      
Mohammad Shehrozdid not bat      
+Hasnain Razadid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Nazir Ahmeddid not bat      
Waqas Rinddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 6.4 overs)52
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Ali1   090--
Kamil Qureshi2   0130--
Sherjeel Zohail1   090--
Mohammad Sadam1   030--
Asif Ali1   080--
Fahad Ahmed0.4080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive