Thatta Under-19s v Dadu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu Under-19s won by an innings and 18 runs
PointsThatta Under-19s 0; Dadu Under-19s 9
UmpiresIslam Khan, Rasheed Memon
Close of play day 1Thatta Under-19s (1) 47/4 (30 overs)

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Alib Bilal Nawaz5     
Aamer Alib Bilal Nawaz24     
+Nadeem Khanc Zafar b Abdul Hakeem57     
Zohaib Ahmedc Aamer Khan b Abdul Hakeem28     
*Mohammad Alic Zafar b Abdul Hakeem11     
Irfan Panhwerc Aamer Khan b Sarwan Qadir3     
Aman Qambranic Imran Ali b Fareed Jamil23     
Imtiaz Alib Abdul Hakeem13     
Ayaz Alic Zafar b Abdul Hakeem41     
Rehman Alib Fareed Jamil5     
Aamer Panhwarnot out7     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-41, 3-105, 4-130, 5-137, 6-142, 7-170, 8-189, 9-195, 10-235 (66.3 ov)
Thatta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali8   1240--
Bilal Nawaz13   2462--
Mohammad Sajid1   0100--
Abdul Hakeem23.33605--
Fareed Jamil13   2572--
Sarwan Qadir8   2211--

Thatta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Khanc Nadeem Khan b Ayaz Ali26     
Mohsin Alic Irfan Panhwer b Aamer Panhwar1     
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Aamer Panhwar0     
Abrar Shahb Imtiaz Ali24     
Fareed Jamilc sub b Mohammad Ali1     
*Mohammad Sajidb Imtiaz Ali14     
Imran Alirun out2     
Bilal Nawazc Nadeem Khan b Imtiaz Ali25     
Abdul Hakeemb Ayaz Ali1     
+Zafarc Mohammad Ali b Ayaz Ali0     
Sarwan Qadirnot out1     
Extras(3 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 51 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-40, 4-43, 5-68, 6-72, 7-74, 8-100, 9-100, 10-101 (51 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar12   2212--
Irfan Panhwer8   1220--
Ayaz Ali17   3283--
Mohammad Ali6   361--
Imtiaz Ali8   3243--

Thatta Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Khanb Imtiaz Ali17     
Mohsin Alilbw b Aamer Panhwar1     
Abrar Shahb Aamer Panhwar6     
Imran Alilbw b Aamer Panhwar0     
*Mohammad Sajidrun out4     
Zohaib Ahmedc Irfan Panhwer b Aamer Panhwar1     
Fareed Jamilc Rehman Ali b Aamer Panhwar27     
Bilal Nawazc Ayaz Ali b Imtiaz Ali36     
+Zafarlbw b Aamer Panhwar11     
Abdul Hakeemnot out3     
Sarwan Qadirlbw b Imtiaz Ali0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-24, 3-24, 4-37, 5-37, 6-40, 7-94, 8-113, 9-114, 10-116 (33.5 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar14   2446--
Irfan Panhwer2   090--
Imtiaz Ali12.56273--
Ayaz Ali4   0190--
Mohammad Ali1   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive