Hyderabad Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 30 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1Badin Under-19s (2) 28/2 (11 overs)

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Arshad Hussainb Abdul Sattar12     
Abdul Majidc Hasnain Raza b Nazir Ahmed3     
Ashfaq Hasanb Shehroz Rajput14     
*Mohammad Kashifb Shehroz Rajput6     
Fahim Razac and b Waqas Rind1     
Hallar Latifc Hasnain Raza b Waqas Rind0     
Mohammad Iqbalc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Nazimuddin1     
Mushtaq Alic Mohammad Wasif b Shehroz Rajput2     
Adeel Abbasc Waqas Rind b Abdul Sattar6     
Nawaz Azizlbw b Shehroz Rajput0     
Shahrukh Khannot out3     
Extras(7 b, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-41, 4-42, 5-44, 6-44, 7-47, 8-47, 9-48, 10-58 (40.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazir Ahmed8   2181--
Talal Khan4   160--
Abdul Sattar6.52142--
Shehroz Rajput12   884--
Waqas Rind4   402--
Nazimuddin4   401--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin2   050--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahrukh Alic Adeel Abbas b Mohammad Kashif18     
Talal Khanb Adeel Abbas2     
*Abdul Sattarb Mohammad Kashif3     
Mohammad Wasifb Mohammad Kashif36     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinb Mohammad Kashif25     
Mohammad Irfanb Mohammad Kashif12     
Shehroz Rajputb Mohammad Kashif6     
+Hasnain Razanot out30     
Nazimuddinc Mohammad Iqbal b Mohammad Kashif6     
Nazir Ahmedrun out1     
Waqas Rindlbw b Mohammad Kashif0     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-28, 3-51, 4-78, 5-100, 6-114, 7-127, 8-143, 9-150, 10-156 (35.5 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Abbas9   1401--
Mohammad Kashif17.53638--
Ashfaq Hasan7   0360--
Shahrukh Khan1   010--
Abdul Majid1   010--

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Arshad Hussainc Hasnain Raza b Nazir Ahmed0     
Abdul Majidc Nazir Ahmed b Talal Khan9     
Ashfaq Hasanc Waqas Rind b Shehroz Rajput34     
*Mohammad Kashifb Talal Khan12     
Fahim Razarun out0     
Hallar Latifst Hasnain Raza b Shehroz Rajput7     
Mohammad Iqbalc Mohammad Wasif b Waqas Rind2     
Mushtaq Alic Abdul Sattar b Shehroz Rajput0     
Adeel Abbasnot out0     
Nawaz Azizc Hasnain Raza b Nazir Ahmed1     
Shahrukh Khanlbw b Shehroz Rajput0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-28, 4-43, 5-62, 6-65, 7-68, 8-68, 9-68, 10-68 (38.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazir Ahmed9   3162--
Talal Khan10   1232--
Shehroz Rajput10.33154--
Waqas Rind5   161--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin1   100--
Mohammad Irfan3   170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive