Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Sanghar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 3; Sanghar Under-19s 0
UmpiresRafiq Ahmed, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Sanghar Under-19s (1) 92/5 (Zeeshan Ahmed 1*, Altaf Hussain 0*; 42 overs)

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ghulam Abbasc Mohammad Kashif b Altaf Hussain2     
*Asif Alib Farhan Ali9     
Mohammad Sadamb Altaf Hussain1     
Shah Mohammadc Mohammad Kashif b Altaf Hussain6     
Sadam Hussainnot out78     
Mir Zamanc Talah Khan b Zeeshan Ahmed3     
Fahad Ahmedc and b Waqas Ali2     
Roheel Ghauric Waqar Ahmed b Zeeshan Ahmed8     
Mohammad Irfanc and b Altaf Hussain37     
Sherjeel Zohailc Mohammad Kashif b Waqas Ali0     
Kamil Qureshib Zeeshan Ahmed0     
Extras(11 b, 3 nb)14
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-18, 4-32, 5-47, 6-50, 7-67, 8-139, 9-142, 10-160 (45.3 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Hussain14   1474--
Farhan Ali10   2321--
Zeeshan Ahmed7.32143--
Waqas Ali10   3262--
Shan Ali3   0230--
Rehan Ali1   070--

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahad Alib Mohammad Irfan21     
Waqar Ahmedc Sadam Hussain b Sherjeel Zohail11     
*Awais Khanc Ghulam Abbas b Roheel Ghauri13     
Talah Khanlbw b Asif Ali25     
Waqas Alilbw b Asif Ali0     
Zeeshan Ahmedc and b Mohammad Sadam39     
Altaf Hussainlbw b Kamil Qureshi5     
+Mohammad Kashifb Mohammad Sadam1     
Shan Alic Sadam Hussain b Asif Ali2     
Farhan Alic Shah Mohammad b Mohammad Sadam10     
Rehan Alinot out1     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)27
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-50, 3-86, 4-86, 5-87, 6-121, 7-133, 8-143, 9-147, 10-155 (69.3 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi10   3131--
Mohammad Irfan9   3201--
Sherjeel Zohail9   1291--
Fahad Ahmed7   1160--
Mohammad Sadam14.34293--
Shah Mohammad1   020--
Roheel Ghauri6   1111--
Asif Ali13   5243--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Mohammad Kashif b Farhan Ali10     
Mir Zamanlbw b Altaf Hussain1     
Mohammad Sadamlbw b Waqas Ali19     
+Ghulam Abbasc Waqas Ali b Shan Ali62     
Sadam Hussainc Mohammad Kashif b Shan Ali25     
Shah Mohammadc Awais Khan b Waqas Ali8     
Roheel Ghauric Waqar Ahmed b Shan Ali2     
Mohammad Irfanst Mohammad Kashif b Waqas Ali30     
Fahad Ahmedc Awais Khan b Waqas Ali15     
Sherjeel Zohailrun out0     
Kamil Qureshinot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-79, 4-117, 5-121, 6-127, 7-135, 8-157, 9-169, 10-177 (34.4 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Hussain6   2251--
Farhan Ali6   0281--
Waqas Ali12.42554--
Zeeshan Ahmed3   0220--
Shan Ali7   0423--

Sanghar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Alist Ghulam Abbas b Fahad Ahmed34     
Zeeshan Ahmedb Kamil Qureshi0     
*Awais Khanb Kamil Qureshi10     
Mahad Alinot out17     
Talah Khanc Ghulam Abbas b Fahad Ahmed0     
Altaf Hussainnot out6     
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
+Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Shan Alidid not bat      
Farhan Alidid not bat      
Rehan Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-22, 3-74, 4-74
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi6   0152--
Sherjeel Zohail1   0180--
Mohammad Irfan4   0170--
Mohammad Sadam3   300--
Roheel Ghauri3   160--
Shah Mohammad1   010--
Fahad Ahmed4   182--
Asif Ali2   0110--
Mir Zaman1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive