Hyderabad Under-19s v Sanghar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 3; Sanghar Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Iqbalb Altaf Hussain0     
Mohammad Wasifc Mohammad Kashif b Zeeshan Ahmed27     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Mohammad Kashif b Zeeshan Ahmed20     
*Abdul Sattarc and b Shan Ali88     
Mohammad Irfannot out125     
Shehroz Rajputc Zeeshan Ahmed b Waqas Ali16     
Nazimuddinb Waqas Ali3     
+Hasnain Razac Mohammad Kashif b Waqas Ali10     
Nazir Ahmednot out0     
Abdul Khaliqdid not bat      
Waqas Rinddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-46, 3-49, 4-210, 5-251, 6-261, 7-297
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Hussain17   2691--
Farhan Ali7   3160--
Zeeshan Ahmed8   4142--
Shan Ali18   2921--
Waqas Ali20   1993--

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Awais Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Nazir Ahmed45     
Mohammad Ayubb Waqas Rind64     
Ajlal Haiderc Mohammad Wasif b Waqas Rind31     
Mairajuddinb Waqas Rind0     
Zeeshan Ahmedc and b Waqas Rind0     
Talah Khanc Nazimuddin b Shehroz Rajput0     
Altaf Hussainc Shehroz Rajput b Waqas Rind1     
Waqas Alib Shehroz Rajput1     
Shan Alic Mohammad Irfan b Shehroz Rajput0     
+Mohammad Kashifnot out0     
Farhan Alirun out3     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-118, 3-118, 4-118, 5-123, 6-132, 7-134, 8-148, 9-148, 10-151 (55.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Khaliq7   2200--
Nazir Ahmed11   2321--
Shehroz Rajput18   6253--
Waqas Rind19.44715--

Sanghar Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Awais Khanb Shehroz Rajput34     
Mohammad Ayubb Abdul Khaliq0     
Altaf Hussainb Waqas Rind7     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Hasnain Raza b Shehroz Rajput0     
Mairajuddinc Kamran Iqbal b Waqas Rind9     
Ajlal Haiderc Hasnain Raza b Waqas Rind28     
Talah Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Waqas Rind26     
Waqas Alinot out16     
Shan Alinot out1     
+Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Farhan Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 68 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-69, 3-71, 4-73, 5-84, 6-100, 7-120
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Khaliq6   471--
Nazir Ahmed6   2210--
Shehroz Rajput19   6362--
Waqas Rind19   7334--
Nazimuddin14   5290--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin3   210--
Mohammad Irfan1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive