Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Thatta Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by an innings and 100 runs
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 9; Thatta Under-19s 0
UmpiresRasheed Memon, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Thatta Under-19s (1) 52/3 (21 overs)

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Mohammad Sajid b Fareed Jamil59     
+Waqas Ahmedb Imran Ali33     
Shah Mohammadlbw b Fareed Jamil7     
Ghulam Abbasst Zafar b Fareed Jamil0     
Sadam Hussainb Fareed Jamil20     
Mohammad Sadamst Zafar b Fareed Jamil54     
Fahad Ahmedb Bilal Nawaz55     
Ahmed Alib Bilal Nawaz54     
Mohammad Irfanc Fareed Jamil b Bilal Nawaz55     
Sherjeel Zohailnot out0     
Kamil Qureshidid not bat      
Extras(31 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)41
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-119, 3-127, 4-128, 5-186, 6-225, 7-294, 8-378, 9-378 (70 ov)
Thatta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali8   2321--
Bilal Nawaz12   2633--
Abrar Shah2   170--
Fareed Jamil24   61125--
Abdul Hakeem17   2890--
Arshad Ali3   0210--
Mohammad Sajid3   1130--
Mohsin Ali1   050--

Thatta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alilbw b Mohammad Sadam14     
Aamer Khanb Sherjeel Zohail6     
Mohsin Alilbw b Asif Ali17     
Abrar Shahnot out63     
*Mohammad Sajidc Ghulam Abbas b Mohammad Sadam11     
+Zafarc Shah Mohammad b Asif Ali56     
Arshad Alic Sherjeel Zohail b Mohammad Sadam0     
Fareed Jamilc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Sadam0     
Mehboob Aliretired hurt0     
Bilal Nawazc Shah Mohammad b Asif Ali10     
Abdul Hakeemb Fahad Ahmed20     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 68 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-44, 3-44, 4-125, 5-126, 6-130, 7-145, 8-186, 9-204 (68 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi9   0290--
Sherjeel Zohail8   0421--
Mohammad Irfan6   1170--
Ahmed Ali6   0210--
Asif Ali15   3373--
Mohammad Sadam14   6244--
Fahad Ahmed8   2191--
Shah Mohammad2   0140--

Thatta Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Fahad Ahmed b Kamil Qureshi11     
Aamer Khanlbw b Kamil Qureshi0     
Mohsin Alilbw b Kamil Qureshi3     
Abrar Shahb Fahad Ahmed19     
*Mohammad Sajidc Asif Ali b Fahad Ahmed2     
+Zafarb Kamil Qureshi2     
Arshad Alib Fahad Ahmed1     
Fareed Jamillbw b Fahad Ahmed8     
Mehboob Alib Fahad Ahmed2     
Bilal Nawazb Mohammad Sadam4     
Abdul Hakeemnot out8     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-12, 4-35, 5-52, 6-57, 7-61, 8-62, 9-64, 10-74 (26.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi8   544--
Mohammad Irfan5   0120--
Ahmed Ali4   1150--
Mohammad Sadam5   0171--
Fahad Ahmed4.41155--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive