Dadu Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Dadu on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu Under-19s won by 169 runs
PointsDadu Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, Islam Khan
Close of play day 1Dadu Under-19s (2) 85/3 (25 overs)

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murtaza Qadirb Adeel Abbas18     
Sajjad Alib Mohammad Kashif3     
Irfan Panhwerb Mohammad Kashif5     
*Mohammad Alic Hallar Latif b Adeel Abbas37     
Zohaib Ahmedb Mohammad Kashif0     
Ayaz Alilbw b Adeel Abbas0     
Aman Qambranic Mushtaq Ali b Hallar Latif4     
+Nadeem Khanc and b Ashfaq Hasan9     
Rehman Alilbw b Mohammad Kashif7     
Imtiaz Alilbw b Adeel Abbas2     
Aamer Panhwarnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-37, 4-37, 5-51, 6-63, 7-78, 8-94, 9-98, 10-101 (34.3 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif16   2414--
Adeel Abbas12.35234--
Hallar Latif3   0171--
Ashfaq Hasan3   281--

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nizam Dinb Imtiaz Ali1     
Abdul Majidlbw b Irfan Panhwer0     
Ashfaq Hasanc and b Ayaz Ali16     
*Mohammad Kashifb Ayaz Ali6     
Ishtiaq Alic Nadeem Khan b Imtiaz Ali7     
Fahim Razac Nadeem Khan b Ayaz Ali0     
Hallar Latifc Nadeem Khan b Ayaz Ali3     
Mushtaq Alib Imtiaz Ali1     
Adeel Abbaslbw b Imtiaz Ali1     
Saddam Hussainnot out2     
Daniyal Sehrob Imtiaz Ali1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-25, 4-26, 5-26, 6-36, 7-36, 8-38, 9-39, 10-41 (27.3 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar4   230--
Irfan Panhwer3   071--
Ayaz Ali8   494--
Imtiaz Ali8.32205--
Mohammad Ali4   310--

Dadu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murtaza Qadirlbw b Mohammad Kashif1     
Sajjad Alic Nizam Din b Adeel Abbas2     
Irfan Panhwerb Adeel Abbas1     
*Mohammad Alic Abdul Majid b Adeel Abbas14     
Zohaib Ahmedb Mohammad Kashif16     
Ayaz Alic Mohammad Kashif b Adeel Abbas28     
Aman Qambraninot out2     
+Nadeem Khanc and b Mohammad Kashif17     
Rehman Alib Mohammad Kashif1     
Imtiaz Alic Mohammad Kashif b Adeel Abbas7     
Aamer Panhwarlbw b Adeel Abbas16     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-27, 3-40, 4-87, 5-99, 6-100, 7-110, 8-117, 9-127, 10-128 (42.1 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif18   4554--
Adeel Abbas16.12376--
Hallar Latif1   010--
Ashfaq Hasan4   0200--
Daniyal Sehro2   030--
Saddam Hussain1   020--

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nizam Dinb Aamer Panhwar0     
Abdul Majidb Aamer Panhwar4     
Ashfaq Hasanlbw b Aamer Panhwar0     
*Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Ali b Aamer Panhwar0     
Ishtiaq Alilbw b Ayaz Ali3     
Fahim Razac Murtaza Qadir b Irfan Panhwer8     
Hallar Latifb Aamer Panhwar1     
Mushtaq Alic Murtaza Qadir b Ayaz Ali0     
Adeel Abbasb Ayaz Ali1     
Saddam Hussainb Aamer Panhwar0     
Daniyal Sehronot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 9.4 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-9, 4-9, 5-14, 6-15, 7-15, 8-15, 9-18, 10-19 (9.4 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar5   236--
Irfan Panhwer3   0131--
Ayaz Ali1.4123--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive