Hyderabad Under-19s v Dadu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 3; Dadu Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 121/4 (41 overs)

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Alilbw b Nazimuddin7      
Murtaza Qadirc Abdul Sattar b Umair Khan7      
Aman Qambranic Absar Khan b Waqas Rind26      
*Mohammad Alirun out32      
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Abdul Sattar1      
+Nadeem Khanc Umair Khan b Waqas Rind13      
Nauman Khanc Umair Khan b Nazimuddin30      
Ayaz Alic Hasnain Raza b Nazimuddin10      
Irfan Panhwerc Talal Khan b Abdul Sattar39      
Imtiaz Alic Umair Khan b Waqas Rind4      
Aamer Panhwarnot out1      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-27, 3-65, 4-68, 5-81, 6-91, 7-112, 8-150, 9-169, 10-176 (63.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan8   3231--
Absar Khan2   030--
Nazimuddin19   5533--
Talal Khan2   070--
Mohammad Irfan4   0120--
Waqas Rind15   3533--
Abdul Sattar13.43222--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahrukh Alib Mohammad Ali3      
Rabeel Ahmedc Aman Qambrani b Ayaz Ali10      
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Imtiaz Ali55      
*Abdul Sattarlbw b Ayaz Ali41      
Mohammad Wasifc and b Imtiaz Ali50      
Talal Khanc Nauman Khan b Ayaz Ali8      
+Hasnain Razac Irfan Panhwer b Imtiaz Ali58      
Nazimuddinc Irfan Panhwer b Ayaz Ali8      
Umair Khanlbw b Ayaz Ali0      
Waqas Rindnot out3      
Absar Khanb Imtiaz Ali0      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-34, 3-103, 4-115, 5-137, 6-205, 7-233, 8-233, 9-239, 10-239 (67.4 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar11   4330--
Irfan Panhwer2   030--
Imtiaz Ali18.43554--
Mohammad Ali11   2411--
Ayaz Ali24   2965--
Nauman Khan1   090--

Dadu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Alic Mohammad Wasif b Nazimuddin70      
Murtaza Qadirc and b Abdul Sattar67      
*Mohammad Alic Talal Khan b Abdul Sattar33      
Zohaib Ahmednot out1      
+Nadeem Khanc Rabeel Ahmed b Abdul Sattar12      
Nauman Khannot out2      
Aamer Panhwarc Mohammad Irfan b Nazimuddin5      
Aman Qambranidid not bat      
Ayaz Alidid not bat      
Irfan Panhwerdid not bat      
Imtiaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 55 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-148, 3-186, 4-192, 5-194
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan9   1430--
Absar Khan7   2190--
Nazimuddin14   3412--
Talal Khan3   070--
Waqas Rind8   1250--
Abdul Sattar13   1513--
Mohammad Wasif1   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive