Thatta Under-19s v Sanghar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSanghar Under-19s won by an innings and 39 runs
PointsThatta Under-19s 0; Sanghar Under-19s 9
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Rasheed Memon
Close of play day 1Thatta Under-19s (1) 87/3 (30 overs)

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Awais Khanc Aamer Khan b Sarwan Qadir97     
Mohammad Ayubc Zafar b Imran Ali0     
Mahad Alic Abdul Hakeem b Abrar Shah18     
Ajlal Haiderrun out9     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Abdul Hakeem b Sarwan Qadir18     
Waqar Ahmedc Abrar Shah b Sarwan Qadir5     
Waqas Alic Bilal Nawaz b Sarwan Qadir18     
Shan Alib Abdul Hakeem15     
Farhan Alic Ali Raza b Sarwan Qadir6     
Sadam Hussainc Aamer Khan b Abdul Hakeem29     
+Mohammad Kashifnot out31     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-48, 3-77, 4-133, 5-139, 6-141, 7-172, 8-188, 9-210, 10-256 (68.5 ov)
Thatta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Nawaz8   2320--
Imran Ali10   3371--
Abdul Hakeem23.54692--
Abrar Shah2   0171--
Fareed Jamil11   1470--
Sarwan Qadir14   4475--

Thatta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Khanc Mohammad Kashif b Farhan Ali4     
Mohsin Alirun out2     
Shahzaib Iqbalc Mohammad Kashif b Waqas Ali37     
+Zafarc Mahad Ali b Waqas Ali15     
*Abrar Shahc Mohammad Kashif b Waqas Ali34     
Bilal Nawazc Waqar Ahmed b Waqas Ali0     
Ali Razalbw b Zeeshan Ahmed30     
Fareed Jamilc Ajlal Haider b Waqas Ali1     
Imran Alic and b Waqas Ali0     
Abdul Hakeemc Waqar Ahmed b Shan Ali2     
Sarwan Qadirnot out11     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-25, 3-45, 4-101, 5-101, 6-105, 7-113, 8-119, 9-122, 10-149 (53.1 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ali6   2171--
Sadam Hussain5   1120--
Zeeshan Ahmed2.1141--
Waqas Ali21   5616--
Shan Ali19   6451--

Thatta Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Alic Shan Ali b Waqas Ali27     
Aamer Khanc Mohammad Kashif b Sadam Hussain0     
Shahzaib Iqbalb Sadam Hussain1     
+Zafarc Shan Ali b Waqas Ali4     
*Abrar Shahc Waqar Ahmed b Shan Ali10     
Bilal Nawazb Shan Ali10     
Ali Razac Mohammad Ayub b Waqas Ali5     
Fareed Jamilc sub b Waqas Ali1     
Imran Alic Ajlal Haider b Shan Ali0     
Abdul Hakeemb Shan Ali2     
Sarwan Qadirnot out6     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-37, 4-41, 5-45, 6-50, 7-59, 8-59, 9-61, 10-68 (33.1 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadam Hussain7   392--
Zeeshan Ahmed8   4100--
Shan Ali10   4154--
Waqas Ali8.11324--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive