Hyderabad Under-19s v Thatta Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 130 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 9; Thatta Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 199/4 (41 overs)

Thatta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Khanlbw b Saadullah0      
Sajid Khanb Waqas Rind11      
Shahzaib Iqbalb Mohammad Shehroz5      
Mohsin Alic Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Shehroz2      
*Abrar Shahc Nazir Ahmed b Mohammad Shehroz12      
Mehboob Alic Nazir Ahmed b Waqas Rind7      
+Zafarc Abdul Sattar b Mohammad Shehroz4      
Bilal Nawazc Nazimuddin b Mohammad Shehroz24      
Imran Alic Hasnain Raza b Mohammad Shehroz2      
Sarwan Qadirc Abdul Sattar b Waqas Rind1      
Abdul Hakeemnot out5      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-26, 4-28, 5-44, 6-49, 7-49, 8-74, 9-75, 10-81 (49.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadullah8   3131--
Nazir Ahmed7   360--
Nazimuddin6   430--
Mohammad Shehroz17   4386--
Waqas Rind11.54193--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shehrozc Zafar b Sarwan Qadir48      
Mohammad Adeelc Aamer Khan b Abdul Hakeem38      
Mohammad Irfanc Imran Ali b Abdul Hakeem5      
*Abdul Sattarc Sajid Khan b Sarwan Qadir8      
Mohammad Wasifc Zafar b Bilal Nawaz62      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Zafar b Bilal Nawaz54      
+Hasnain Razac Abrar Shah b Bilal Nawaz6      
Nazimuddinc Mohsin Ali b Bilal Nawaz57      
Saadullahc Shahzaib Iqbal b Bilal Nawaz2      
Nazir Ahmedc Zafar b Imran Ali1      
Waqas Rindnot out3      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-89, 3-91, 4-100, 5-224, 6-231, 7-236, 8-246, 9-274, 10-300 (60.1 ov)
Thatta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Nawaz20.11905--
Imran Ali19   0861--
Abdul Hakeem11   2482--
Sarwan Qadir8   0472--
Abrar Shah1   0120--
Shahzaib Iqbal1   060--

Thatta Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Iqbalc Nazimuddin b Mohammad Shehroz11      
Mohsin Alib Waqas Rind0      
Sajid Khanc sub b Waqas Rind30      
Aamer Khanlbw b Waqas Rind12      
*Abrar Shahlbw b Waqas Rind12      
Mehboob Alic Nazimuddin b Waqas Rind0      
Bilal Nawazc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Mohammad Shehroz3      
Imran Alilbw b Waqas Rind6      
Sarwan Qadirnot out4      
Abdul Hakeemb Mohammad Shehroz0      
+Zafarb Waqas Rind7      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-49, 3-63, 4-64, 5-64, 6-64, 7-77, 8-82, 9-82, 10-89 (48.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadullah5   2100--
Nazir Ahmed7   2140--
Nazimuddin4   150--
Mohammad Shehroz17   9223--
Waqas Rind15.33387--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive