Badin Under-19s v Sanghar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Dadu on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSanghar Under-19s won by an innings and 43 runs
PointsBadin Under-19s 0; Sanghar Under-19s 9
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Rafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Badin Under-19s (2) 27/1 (9 overs)

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Awais Khanb Mohammad Kashif59     
Mohammad Ayublbw b Mohammad Kashif4     
Ajlal Haiderb Mohammad Kashif4     
Talah Khanc Nizam Din b Daniyal Sehro31     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Fahim Raza b Ashfaq Hasan46     
Waqas Alib Mohammad Kashif0     
Zeeshan Mahmoodb Mohammad Kashif5     
Altaf Hussainc Hallar Latif b Adeel Abbas1     
+Mohammad Kashifb Mohammad Kashif1     
Waqar Ahmedc Fahim Raza b Mohammad Kashif0     
Shan Alinot out10     
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-37, 3-110, 4-110, 5-117, 6-137, 7-141, 8-155, 9-155, 10-189 (54.5 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif23   1727--
Adeel Abbas14   2371--
Ashfaq Hasan10.51391--
Saddam Hussain3   0100--
Hallar Latif1   070--
Daniyal Sehro3   121--

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahim Razab Altaf Hussain2     
+Nizam Dinc Talah Khan b Shan Ali10     
Ashfaq Hasanc Waqas Ali b Altaf Hussain18     
Naseer Ahmedc Mohammad Ayub b Shan Ali2     
*Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Kashif b Altaf Hussain8     
Abdul Majidc Altaf Hussain b Waqas Ali12     
Hallar Latifc Mohammad Kashif b Shan Ali7     
Mushtaq Alic Shan Ali b Waqas Ali14     
Saddam Hussainb Altaf Hussain7     
Adeel Abbasc Awais Khan b Zeeshan Ahmed3     
Daniyal Sehronot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 34 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-32, 3-34, 4-40, 5-44, 6-63, 7-63, 8-80, 9-87, 10-87 (34 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Hussain11   3304--
Zeeshan Ahmed7   1151--
Shan Ali10   2273--
Waqas Ali6   1132--

Badin Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahim Razac Altaf Hussain b Shan Ali19     
+Nizam Dinb Altaf Hussain5     
Ashfaq Hasanlbw b Zeeshan Ahmed3     
Naseer Ahmedlbw b Shan Ali0     
*Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Kashif b Altaf Hussain0     
Abdul Majidc Awais Khan b Altaf Hussain8     
Hallar Latifb Shan Ali1     
Mushtaq Alic Altaf Hussain b Waqas Ali1     
Saddam Hussainc Talah Khan b Shan Ali11     
Adeel Abbasc Zeeshan Ahmed b Waqas Ali7     
Daniyal Sehronot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-29, 3-29, 4-29, 5-42, 6-44, 7-46, 8-49, 9-57, 10-59 (29.1 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Hussain8   4123--
Zeeshan Ahmed8   4121--
Shan Ali7.12234--
Waqas Ali6   192--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive