Hyderabad Under-19s v Khairpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Final)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 6th, 7th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresIslam Khan, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 131/5 (44 overs)

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharafat Alic Adeel Raza b Mohammad Shehroz50      
Asif Alic and b Mohammad Shehroz34      
Dilshad Bhattic Mohammad Irfan b Nazimuddin7      
Sajid Alib Nazimuddin3      
Fida Hussainc Hasnain Raza b Nazimuddin8      
Shahid Hussainlbw b Waqas Rind10      
+Imran Alib Mohammad Shehroz42      
Shamsuddinb Mohammad Shehroz0      
Abdul Hananc Nazimuddin b Mohammad Shehroz12      
Sarfraz Irfanb Nazimuddin3      
Irshad Alinot out4      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-86, 3-91, 4-103, 5-111, 6-125, 7-131, 8-165, 9-176, 10-180 (60.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan6   1170--
Talal Khan2   0210--
Nazimuddin20   5514--
Mohammad Shehroz23.33555--
Waqas Rind3   161--
Abdul Sattar5   0240--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin1   040--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Talal Khanlbw b Sajid Ali8      
Adeel Razab Sharafat Ali9      
Mohammad Irfanc and b Sharafat Ali35      
*Abdul Sattarb Sarfraz Irfan18      
Mohammad Wasifb Sarfraz Irfan57      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinb Sarfraz Irfan7      
Mohammad Shehrozc Imran Ali b Shahid Hussain42      
Umair Khanb Sarfraz Irfan16      
+Hasnain Razac Shahid Hussain b Sajid Ali0      
Nazimuddinc Irshad Ali b Sajid Ali0      
Waqas Rindnot out0      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-34, 3-55, 4-97, 5-105, 6-167, 7-181, 8-185, 9-189, 10-194 (59.3 ov)
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Hussain4   0131--
Sajid Ali10   2293--
Sarfraz Irfan24.36684--
Sharafat Ali17   0652--
Irshad Ali4   1170--

Khairpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Hussainc Hasnain Raza b Talal Khan0      
*Sharafat Alic Hasnain Raza b Umair Khan3      
Sajid Alib Abdul Sattar8      
+Imran Alic Hasnain Raza b Mohammad Shehroz24      
Dilshad Bhattic Nazimuddin b Mohammad Shehroz4      
Sarfraz Irfanc Hasnain Raza b Mohammad Shehroz30      
Shamsuddinb Mohammad Shehroz27      
Irshad Alic Nazimuddin b Mohammad Shehroz3      
Asif Alirun out6      
Abdul Hananb Nazimuddin4      
Fida Hussainnot out2      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-34, 4-42, 5-44, 6-79, 7-87, 8-95, 9-110, 10-116 (43.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan5   241--
Talal Khan3   0231--
Mohammad Shehroz17   4325--
Abdul Sattar7   1131--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shehrozc Asif Ali b Irshad Ali11      
*Abdul Sattarc Sarfraz Irfan b Sajid Ali48      
Talal Khannot out20      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Sajid Ali b Sarfraz Irfan5      
Mohammad Irfannot out5      
Adeel Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Wasifdid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
+Hasnain Razadid not bat      
Nazimuddindid not bat      
Waqas Rinddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 23 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-73, 3-85
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Hussain2   080--
Sajid Ali4   0231--
Sarfraz Irfan10   3281--
Sharafat Ali2   0140--
Irshad Ali3   0101--
Abdul Hanan2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive