Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s v Rajanpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRahim Yar Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRahim Yar Khan Under-19s won by an innings and 9 runs
PointsRahim Yar Khan Under-19s 9; Rajanpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresHashim Ali, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1Rajanpur Under-19s (1) 78/3 (24 overs)

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahanzeb Khanc Tahir Anjum b Qashid Hakeem2      
Aamer Khanc Kashif Asghar b Mohammad Akmal8      
+Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Akmal1      
Usman Ghanic Qashid Hakeem b Mushtaq Ahmed51      
*Sanaullahc Kashif Asghar b Rizwan Jamil166      
Hanif Malikc Kashif Asghar b Ghulam Sarwar7      
Uzair Ahsannot out23      
Mohammad Ashfaqc Kashif Asghar b Rizwan Jamil0      
Danish Masihc Mohammad Arif b Mohammad Akmal3      
Mubeen Ishaqc Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Akmal13      
Waqas Gulzarnot out1      
Extras(25 b, 4 nb, 6 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-27, 4-170, 5-201, 6-283, 7-283, 8-285, 9-309
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qashid Hakeem6   0301--
Mohammad Akmal12   2434--
Rizwan Jamil5   0262--
Shah Zaman13   0380--
Mohammad Wasim13   2360--
Mushtaq Ahmed10   0631--
Ghulam Sarwar9   0291--
Tahir Anjum2   0200--

Rajanpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasimb Waqas Gulzar32      
Mohammad Arifc Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Ashfaq3      
Rizwan Jamilc Mohammad Wasim b Danish Masih8      
Mohammad Talibc Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar25      
Qashid Hakeemb Waqas Gulzar14      
Mushtaq Ahmedc Mohammad Wasim b Danish Masih1      
Ghulam Sarwarc Mohammad Wasim b Mubeen Ishaq12      
*+Kashif Asgharc Sanaullah b Waqas Gulzar15      
Tahir Anjumc Mohammad Wasim b Jahanzeb Khan17      
Mohammad Akmalc Mohammad Ashfaq b Jahanzeb Khan8      
Shah Zamannot out6      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 54 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-36, 3-60, 4-84, 5-96, 6-96, 7-126, 8-128, 9-147, 10-160 (54 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubeen Ishaq12   2291--
Mohammad Ashfaq5   0201--
Danish Masih11   0162--
Waqas Gulzar19   0634--
Sanaullah2   200--
Jahanzeb Khan5   0212--

Rajanpur Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Jamilc Hanif Malik b Mubeen Ishaq28      
Mohammad Talibc Aamer Khan b Waqas Gulzar19      
Ghulam Sarwarst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar11      
Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Ashfaq b Jahanzeb Khan49      
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Waqas Gulzar2      
Qashid Hakeemc Aamer Khan b Jahanzeb Khan23      
Mohammad Arifc Mohammad Ashfaq b Jahanzeb Khan2      
*+Kashif Asgharc Mohammad Ashfaq b Jahanzeb Khan0      
Mohammad Akmalc Sanaullah b Jahanzeb Khan0      
Shah Zamannot out1      
Tahir Anjumst Mohammad Wasim b Jahanzeb Khan0      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-50, 3-81, 4-103, 5-119, 6-137, 7-139, 8-139, 9-141, 10-141 (35.5 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ashfaq4   0220--
Danish Masih4   1130--
Sanaullah4   080--
Mubeen Ishaq6   1201--
Waqas Gulzar10   2483--
Jahanzeb Khan7.52266--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive