Layyah Under-19s v Rajanpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueCollege Ground, Layyah on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLayyah Under-19s 3; Rajanpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1Layyah Under-19s (1) 112/5 (36 overs)

Rajanpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Jamilc Mushtaq Iqbal b Taimur Khan5     
Arshad Fareedb Ali Qamar11     
Umair Akhtarc Mohammad Asif b Saddam Hussain4     
Mohammad Wasimb Ali Qamar5     
Mohammad Talibc Mushtaq Iqbal b Mohammad Bilal33     
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Ali Qamar5     
*+Kashif Asgharnot out48     
Shakeel Akhtarb Ali Qamar4     
Tariq Hafeezlbw b Mohammad Ayub14     
Mohammad Akmalrun out1     
Shah Zamanc Riasat Ali b Mohammad Ayub6     
Extras(20 b, 3 nb, 8 w)31
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-24, 3-29, 4-55, 5-78, 6-82, 7-88, 8-128, 9-130, 10-167 (43.4 ov)
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Qamar13   1434--
Taimur Khan8   1411--
Saddam Hussain3   131--
Mohammad Bilal6   1201--
Muzammil Ahmed7   0190--
Mohammad Ayub5.40182--
Irfan Tariq1   030--

Layyah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Iqbalb Mohammad Wasim16     
+Mohammad Asifhit the ball twice8     
Riasat Alic Rizwan Jamil b Shah Zaman25     
Taimur Khanlbw b Shah Zaman5     
*Irfan Tariqc Kashif Asghar b Tariq Hafeez60     
Anil-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Wasim0     
Mohammad Bilalb Mohammad Akmal27     
Mohammad Ayubb Mohammad Akmal4     
Muzammil Ahmedst Kashif Asghar b Tariq Hafeez3     
Ali Qamarnot out7     
Saddam Hussainlbw b Mohammad Wasim4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-36, 3-51, 4-64, 5-65, 6-153, 7-153, 8-160, 9-160, 10-171 (53.1 ov)
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Hafeez6   0232--
Mohammad Akmal9   4232--
Rizwan Jamil3   140--
Mohammad Wasim15.12613--
Shah Zaman12   2312--
Mushtaq Ahmed5   1110--
Umair Akhtar3   0100--

Rajanpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Jamilrun out0     
Arshad Fareedc Muzammil Ahmed b Ali Qamar79     
Umair Akhtarnot out1     
Mohammad Wasimc and b Ali Qamar93     
Mohammad Talibrun out2     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Riasat Ali b Mohammad Bilal15     
*+Kashif Asgharc Riasat Ali b Ali Qamar3     
Shakeel Akhtarc Mohammad Bilal b Ali Qamar20     
Tariq Hafeezdid not bat      
Mohammad Akmaldid not bat      
Shah Zamandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 47.5 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-35, 3-66, 4-200, 5-227, 6-231, 7-240 (47.5 ov)
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Qamar12.52474--
Taimur Khan7   1270--
Saddam Hussain2   050--
Mohammad Bilal3   0121--
Muzammil Ahmed7   0340--
Mohammad Ayub5   0260--
Irfan Tariq4   0280--
Riasat Ali2   0160--
Mushtaq Iqbal5   0230--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive