Layyah Under-19s v Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueCollege Ground, Layyah on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLayyah Under-19s 3; Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s (1) 58/3 (20 overs)

Layyah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil-ur-Rehmanlbw b Mohammad Saqib1     
Mushtaq Iqbalb Ali Zohaib0     
Riasat Alic Jibran Athar b Asif Fawad123     
Taimur Khanrun out106     
*Irfan Tariqc Ali Zohaib b Asif Fawad15     
Mohammad Ayubc Asif Fawad b Mohammad Saqib1     
Ali Qamarb Mohammad Saqib1     
Mohammad Bilalnot out14     
+Mohammad Asifb Mohammad Saqib4     
Muzammil Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Saqib0     
Mohammad Fahadb Mohammad Saqib4     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-14, 3-226, 4-246, 5-256, 6-260, 7-268, 8-278, 9-278, 10-290 (67.3 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib14   3411--
Mohammad Saqib17.33866--
Asif Fawad20   2762--
Aneeb Ahmed9   1390--
Mohammad Ali4   0210--
Waqas Manzoor3   0110--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Akramc Irfan Tariq b Riasat Ali17     
Qasim Alic Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Fahad0     
Mohammad Alic Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Fahad13     
Mohammad Umarc Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal21     
Waqas Manzoorst Mohammad Asif b Muzammil Ahmed114     
+Saadat Alic Mushtaq Iqbal b Muzammil Ahmed66     
Asif Fawadrun out16     
*Ali Zohaibb Mohammad Bilal2     
Jibran Atharb Mohammad Bilal5     
Mohammad Saqibc Riasat Ali b Muzammil Ahmed1     
Aneeb Ahmednot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-34, 4-67, 5-221, 6-244, 7-259, 8-261, 9-262, 10-265 (68.2 ov)
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riasat Ali7   0151--
Mohammad Fahad16   2652--
Taimur Khan1   100--
Ali Qamar5   0170--
Muzammil Ahmed13.21573--
Mohammad Bilal15   2553--
Mohammad Ayub4   0310--
Mushtaq Iqbal7   1220--

Layyah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Saqib7     
Mushtaq Iqbalc Saadat Ali b Mohammad Saqib23     
Riasat Alib Ali Zohaib26     
Taimur Khanc Qasim Ali b Asif Fawad57     
*Irfan Tariqc and b Mohammad Saqib20     
Mohammad Ayublbw b Asif Fawad9     
Ali Qamarrun out17     
Mohammad Bilalnot out39     
+Mohammad Asifb Asif Fawad12     
Muzammil Ahmedlbw b Asif Fawad4     
Mohammad Fahadnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(9 wickets, 41 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-60, 3-66, 4-111, 5-151, 6-165, 7-178, 8-221, 9-221
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib9   0561--
Mohammad Saqib14   0873--
Asif Fawad12   2454--
Aneeb Ahmed6   0260--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive