Muzaffargarh Under-19s v Rajanpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueDivisional Sports Ground, Multan on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMuzaffargarh Under-19s 0; Rajanpur Under-19s 3
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Muzaffargarh Under-19s (1) 96/6 (27 overs)

Rajanpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Wasimb Wasim Ahmed94     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Baran Khan b Shahid Siddiq24     
Arshad Fareednot out102     
Qashid Hakeemc and b Mohammad Asif1     
Arsalan Alic Mohammad Asif b Wasim Khan9     
Tariq Hafeezc Aqib Qamar b Wasim Ahmed9     
+Kashif Asgharrun out4     
Mohammad Hashimc Wasim Khan b Saeed-ul-Hasan8     
Tahir Anjumst Mohammad Tariq b Wasim Ahmed2     
Mohammad Akmalrun out1     
Shah Zamannot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-155, 3-180, 4-187, 5-212, 6-233, 7-251, 8-265, 9-266
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed-ul-Hasan9   0591--
Mohammad Madni3   0210--
Waqar Younis1   070--
Wasim Ahmed28   5723--
Shahid Siddiq10   0321--
Wasim Khan12   1461--
Mohammad Asif7   0221--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Madnic Qashid Hakeem b Mohammad Akmal7     
Mohammad Arifc Qashid Hakeem b Mohammad Akmal18     
*Wasim Ahmedb Mohammad Hashim13     
Aqib Qamarc and b Mohammad Hashim4     
Baran Khanlbw b Shah Zaman12     
Mohammad Asifb Mushtaq Ahmed31     
Waqar Younisc Mushtaq Ahmed b Shah Zaman0     
Shahid Siddiqrun out33     
+Mohammad Tariqnot out14     
Saeed-ul-Hasanb Tariq Hafeez2     
Wasim Khanlbw b Mushtaq Ahmed7     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 53 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-39, 3-50, 4-57, 5-83, 6-83, 7-122, 8-142, 9-144, 10-157 (53 ov)
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qashid Hakeem3   180--
Tariq Hafeez4   0201--
Mohammad Akmal10   3282--
Mohammad Hashim8   2302--
Mushtaq Ahmed12   4302--
Shah Zaman10   2172--
Mohammad Wasim3   080--
Tahir Anjum3   160--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Madnic Arshad Fareed b Tariq Hafeez55     
Mohammad Arifc Kashif Asghar b Tariq Hafeez1     
*Wasim Ahmedc Kashif Asghar b Tariq Hafeez30     
Aqib Qamarlbw b Mushtaq Ahmed29     
Baran Khanc Arshad Fareed b Mohammad Hashim29     
Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Wasim b Mushtaq Ahmed49     
Waqar Younisc Mohammad Wasim b Tahir Anjum27     
Shahid Siddiqnot out6     
+Mohammad Tariqb Mohammad Wasim30     
Wasim Khannot out13     
Saeed-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)28
Total(8 wickets, 56 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-98, 3-107, 4-167, 5-167, 6-205, 7-269, 8-288
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qashid Hakeem3   0190--
Tariq Hafeez14   2743--
Mohammad Akmal8   0150--
Mohammad Hashim8   0481--
Mushtaq Ahmed9   0482--
Shah Zaman3   060--
Mohammad Wasim9   0471--
Tahir Anjum2   0171--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive